Mi presentación / Introducing myself

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


ESPAÑOL

Preparándome para predicar.

ENGLISH

Getting ready to preach.


ACERCA DE MÍ

Bendiciones, mi nombre es Reggie Coronado, residente de Cumaná, Venezuela. He sido invitado a formar parte de esta comunidad y orientado en el acceso a la misma por @semillasdeamor, a los cuales estoy muy agradecido por toda la colaboración prestada.



Sobre todas las cosas, debo decir que soy cristiano, adorador del Dios Trino, Padre, Hijo y Espíritu Santo, conforme a las Escrituras, e igualmente predicador del evangelio conforme a las Escrituras.

ABOUT ME

Blessings, my name is Reggie Coronado, resident of Cumaná, Venezuela. I have been invited to be part of this community and guided in accessing it by @semillasdeamor, to whom I am very grateful for all the collaboration provided.



Above all things, I must say that I am a Christian, a worshipper of the Triune God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit, according to the Scriptures, and likewise a preacher of the gospel according to the Scriptures.




Predicando en el templo el domingo.

Preaching in the temple on Sunday.


En efecto, amo a Dios y por eso me gusta estudiar la Biblia, de manera que también estudié formalmente en un instituto bíblico y soy TSU en Teología, lo cual también me ha dado la bendición de pasar a formar parte del profesorado y la directiva local de dicho insituto (Instituto Bautista Bíblico de Cumaná, una extensión del Seminario Bíblico Teológico de Cumaná) e igualmente me ha sido una gran bendición para instruirme y poder exponer mejor la Palabra, tanto en la calle como en el templo.



Puedo decir que me dedico a varias cosas y me gusta aplicarme con amor a cada tarea que realizo (fotografía, cocina, música, edición digital de audio y video), pero mi mayor interés está en estudiar la Biblia, meditar en ella y guiar y ayudar a otros a igualmente meditar en ella en sus aplicaciones a la vida diaria, para lo cual me gusta escribir tales reflexiones, y que espero poder compartir acá y sean útiles para ustedes como lo son para mí.

In fact, I love God and that is why I like to study the Bible, so I also studied formally in a biblical institute and I am a TSU in Theology, which has also given me the blessing of becoming part of the faculty and the local board of that institute (Instituto Bautista Bíblico de Cumaná, an extension of the Seminario Bíblico Teológico de Cumaná) and has also been a great blessing to instruct me and be able to better expose the Word, both in the street and in the temple.



I can say that I am dedicated to several things and I like to apply myself with love to each task I do (photography, cooking, music, digital audio and video editing), but my greatest interest is to study the Bible, meditate on it and guide and help others to also meditate on it in its applications to daily life, for which I like to write such reflections, and that I hope to share here and be useful to you as they are for me.



UN PAR DE FOTOS DE EJEMPLO

A COUPLE OF SAMPLE PHOTOS

image.png

Mi papa alimentando a los pelícanos en la playa.

My dad feeding the pelicans at the beach.




image.png

Un pelícano nadando a mediodía.

A pelican swimming at midday.


También soy Ingeniero en Electrónica y docente universitario de dicha especialidad, lo que también me lleva a generar contenido educativo, y más en estos tiempos de clases a distancia debidas a al cuarentena.

I am also an Electronics Engineer and university teacher of this specialty, which also leads me to generate educational content, especially in these times of distance learning due to the quarantine.

image.png

Una panorámica a la Universidad donde trabajo.

A panoramic view of the University where I work.


MI FAMILIA Y YO

En lo familiar, soy el tercero de 3 hermanos y tengo una hermana menor, los cuales gracias a Dios somos bastante unidos, también soy esposo de mi bella Fabiola Lisboa (@fabiarte) y padre de un bebé de 4 años recién cumplidos, y gracias a Dios mis padres aún viven.

ME AND MY FAMILY

On the family side, I am the third of 3 brothers and I have a younger sister, which thank God we are quite close, I am also husband of my beautiful Fabiola Lisboa (@fabiarte) and father of a 4 year old baby just turned 4 years old, and thank God my parents are still alive.

image.png

Mi bebé celebrando su mes número 43.

  • My baby celebrating her 43rd month.*

En fin, espero serles un escritor cuyos escritos puedan ayudarle a meditar en la veracidad y bondad de nuestro Creador y Buen Dios y Su Santa Palabra.

Si quieren conversar con alguien acerca de Dios y la Biblia y no saben con quién, quiero decirles que estoy a su disposición para ayudarle a caminar con Dios. Que la luz, la gracia y la paz de nuestro Señor Jesucristo esté con todos ustedes.

Anyway, I hope to be a writer whose writings can help you meditate on the truthfulness and goodness of our Creator and Good God and His Holy Word.
If you want to talk to someone about God and the Bible and don't know with whom, I want to tell you that I am at your disposal to help you walk with God. May the light, grace and peace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all.



Todas las fotos han sido tomadas por mí con mi teléfono Kyocera Duraforce Pro y mis cámaras Kodak Z990 y Fujifilm Finepix AV100.


All photos were taken by me with my Kyocera Duraforce Pro phone and my Kodak Z990 and Fujifilm Finepix AV100 cameras.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Sort:  

Sé bienvenido a esta comunidad, permita Dios que puedas cumplir tus metas de proyectar su palabra, de expresar tus sentimientos y también enseñanzas, tanto académicas como bíblicas. Me alegra saber que escribes literatura, yo también lo hago, y por lo tanto sé lo gratificante que es.

Tus fotografías son preciosas, me encantó sobre todo la de los pelícanos. ¡Por cierto! Hay comunidades en Hive dedicadas tanto a la literatura como a la fotografía: @Literatos pero las de fotografías, no recuerdo bien como se llaman, de cualquier forma puedes averiguarlo en el buscador, o en las comunidades expuestas en el Discord.

Que Dios te bendiga a ti y toda tu familia,

Welcome rejicoronado!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a Hive!

Hello @rejicoronado This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @rejicoronado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome rejicoronado!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

image.png

¡Felicidades! @rejicoronado ¡Tu publicación ha sido votada por @semillasdeamor¡

Bienvenido a Hive estamos felices de que estes con nosotros te invito a revisar esta guía de recursos Hive de @victoriabsb y esta Sobre el correcto uso de las etiquetas de @ilaz.aliento para que poco a poco te vayas familiarizando con los conceptos y uso correcto de la plataforma. Estaremos felices de poder ayudarte si lo necesitas.

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive @rijicoronado!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:
1 Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación.
2 Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de wallet, keychain y Peaklock.
3 La contraseña maestra solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
4 NO pierda sus contraseñas; copie y almacene de manera offline.
5 NO publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sean fotos o escritos, sin dar crédito. Asegúrese de dejar las fuentes de su trabajo, incluso si es suyo.
6 La etiqueta #introduceyourself solo se usa una vez.
7 NO abra cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios sin conocer su procedencia. Si estos suenan demasiado buenos para ser verdad, probablemente no lo sean, tal como dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Le encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron su publicación para que tuviese más exposición y ayudarle a crecer más rápido.
Si se siente abrumado, necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados que le pueden ayudar.
Para ir al Discord de TheTerminal puede hacer clic aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Nice to meet you! I am glad that you started posting on hive! I was curious and wanted to ask how familiar you are with crypto/blockchain and the governance model of hive (delegated proof of stake)

If your English is pretty good, you might find this information enlightening.

If you are into listening to podcasts.. you should checkout the LeoFinance podcast on Spotify and listen from oldest to newest so if you want to hear @khaleelkazi document the history of the hive blockchain.
Aswell as The CryptoManiacs with @taskmaster4450 and @jongolson who do a podcast twice a week!

I'll leave this here incase you still have any questions.. there is lots and lots of info and guides on hive.. so let me known if you have any questions, and I'll try and help you out as much as possible!

Hi Reggie
Dedication in whatever field of life is a blessing , and a great thing when blogging!
So welcome
I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !