My son got diagnosed having aplastic anemia. This is his story #4.

in GEMS3 years ago

Dear friends and family, hive community,

Hello you, how are you? I hope everything is doing great for you.

If you are following my post yesterday, you know that currently we are waiting for tomorrow, where an ambulance will send us to the capital hospital.

It's a boring day says Ray. Since I didn't allow him playing games for more than 20 minutes. You know, it's not a good idea to hand him an android phone and let him play for hours. It will make him irritated, his mood will swing, and more obvious it will make him emotionally unstable. He is not always like this before, that's the changes that I see to him since his AA getting worse.

So, to fill his boredom, I give him Bible. He ask a lot while he is reading. I tried my best to answer him. There is time I say I don't know. Well, It's the Bible, not everyone can fully understand everything in it.

img_0.10909507549298064.jpg

img_0.9167994516724708.jpg
This is Ray, reading the Bible on his bed.

While me, I'm eating my instant mee and a glass of coffee for my breakfirst. What do you eat for your breakfirst today? Don't worry, Ray eating healthy food and not instant mee.

img_0.8351005528783428.jpg

img_0.5361052980697717.jpg

Thank you so much for reading. Thanks in advance for upvoters, rebloggers, donations, and not to forget to downvoters, thanks. I already withdraw all the HIVE in my wallet. It should be in my local bank account in a few days. Ray shouts in happiness for that amount of money he get. Thank you so much.

I will make a full appreciation list later, like I always do, because the blogs that I wrote about Ray's story #3, and the recent one about his younger brother, Rex, is still voteable. The lists might not stop yet or it might stop already, I don't know, new upvoters and downvoters might adds up. So, I will do it later. Okay? Smile.

Thank you so much, see you next time. Take care and all the best. Bye.

Sort:  

Please, you eat healthy food too, you need to be always in a good health and also you will be needing all of the tiny bit of your energy to get through everyday life in the ward. God bless you both brother. 🧘‍♂

aye aye.. I will brother. Thank you so much..

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

You make me smile with the words you take down.
You really introduced the right solution to him at the right time that was a good choice.
You can't actually please everyone but someone so don't mind the down votes what's yours will always come to you. 😇
I'll keep putting you in my prayers, oh! Before I forget happy new month ; a month that you'll match into your greatness, upliftment, promotion, breakthrough, fulfillment, healing and miracles! Extend my greetings to your son, God bless you.😉👍

Hello @rickardoh , your word are really kind and motivating. Thank you so much for your concern and courage. God bless you. Take care.

Amen! And you too,
It's a pleasure. 🙏

Congratulations @remenzer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

I hope he gets well soon. You'll get over this and smile one day. He looks quite a strong child.
Laban lang po and pray!

thank you so much @imawreader

You're welcome! Hang in there. Fighting! ✊

@remenzer, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Keep posting so we can help with votes and sharing.

Many prayers from both me and puppy dog.

By all means tag me. I'll be happy to help.

I hope all is soon back good and he can walk lot out and see this green nature.
And hold mind strong and hold head up, this thing not go stop you.

We hope everything is doing great for your son