[ESP/ENG] Este soy yo / This is me. (Reylen Alvarez)

in GEMS3 years ago


IMG-20210617-WA0001.jpg

Español


Este soy yo.


Mi nombre es Reylen Álvarez, nací el 8 de marzo de 1995 en la parroquia El Tejero del estado Monagas de Venezuela. Estoy casado y tengo un hijo de apenas 4 meses.

Lo que me gusta.

Existen varias cosas, entre las más resaltantes, me gusta el conocimiento. Considero que el saber es necesario, y aunque no me veo a mí mismo como un sabelotodo, pienso que es necesario aprender todo lo que se pueda en la vida. Por eso me gusta leer, indagar, escudriñar, investigar y entender en lo posible un poco de todo.

Entre las cosas que me apasionan, mencionaré la música, ¿Cuál? Toda. En mis 26 años de edad no he conocido todavía un género musical que no me agrade. Recalco las palabras género musical porque no me gusta escuchar cualquier cosa, es decir, para mí lo importante no es el ritmo de las distintas canciones, lo que vale la pena analizar es la letra de las mismas, que sean agradables, inspiradoras e incluso hasta sin sentido podrían ser aceptables, pero nunca ofensivas o vulgares de alguna forma. Sé tocar el bajo eléctrico y pertenezco a un grupo llamado Ministerio Shamah

Lo que creo.

Creo en Dios como el creador de todas las cosas y en Jesucristo como su primogénito. Pertenezco a una iglesia cristiana denominada Los 7 Espíritus de Dios, donde quienes pastorean son mis padres. He sido creyente desde los 9 años y he estado frente a grupos de jóvenes los últimos 6 o 7 años aproximadamente.

Algo más.

En cuanto a mi tendencia política, trato de ser apolítico en todo momento, no me gusta involucrarme, pero digo que trato porque reconozco que la política es un mal necesario para el equilibrio y mantención de la sociedad.

¿Qué hago en Hive?

Siempre me ha gustado hacer y escribir todo tipo de reflexiones, me agrada compartir conocimiento y esta me parece una red bastante idónea para eso, donde puedo llegar a más personas que darán valor a mi opinión y perspectiva.

La traducción se realizó con Google Translate.

English


This is me.


My name is Reylen Álvarez, I was born on March 8, 1995 in the El Tejero parish of the Monagas state of Venezuela. I am married and have a son who is only 4 months old.

What I like.

There are several things, among the most outstanding, I like knowledge. I consider that knowledge is necessary, and although I do not see myself as a know-it-all, I think that it is necessary to learn everything you can in life. That is why I like to read, investigate, scrutinize, investigate and understand a little of everything as much as possible.

Among the things that I am passionate about, I will mention music, which one? All. In my 26 years of age I have not yet met a musical genre that I do not like. I emphasize the words musical genre because I do not like to listen to anything, that is, for me the important thing is not the rhythm of the different songs, what is worth analyzing is the lyrics of the same, that they are pleasant, inspiring and even Nonsense might be acceptable, but never offensive or vulgar in any way. I know how to play the electric bass and I belong to a group called Shamah Ministry.

What I think.

I believe in God as the creator of all things and in Jesus Christ as his firstborn. I belong to a Christian church called The 7 Spirits of God, where those who shepherd are my parents. I have been a believer since I was 9 years old and have been in front of youth groups for the last 6 or 7 years or so.

Anything else.

Regarding my political tendency, I try to be apolitical at all times, I do not like to get involved, but I say that I try because I recognize that politics is a necessary evil for the balance and maintenance of society.

What do I do in Hive?

I have always liked doing and writing all kinds of reflections, I like to share knowledge and this seems to me to be a quite suitable network for that, where I can reach more people who will give value to my opinion and perspective.

The translation was done with Google Translate.


Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you. I hope I can bring something positive to the platform.

Welcome reylenalvarez95!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @reylenalvarez95. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.