¡Mi primera publicación en hive! Introduce myself @Reytop

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

img_20180901_140249.jpg

Hola a todos los integrantes de esta gran plataforma como lo es #hive. Espero que todos se encuentren muy bien. Este post, siendo mi primero aquí, es para presentarme y así conocernos un poco y mis intereses.
Mi nombre es Carlos Daniel Cova, tengo 18 años y me gradúe ya hace dos años de bachiller.

Hello to all the members of this great platform such as #hive. I hope all of you are okey. This post, being my first here, is to introduce myself and thus get to know each other a little and my interests.
My name is Carlos Daniel Cova, I am 18 years old and I graduated from high school two years ago.


En poco tiempo he vividos distintas experiencias, entre nuevos retos, estudios y las típicas cosas nuevas que vienen una vez nos graduamos y crecemos.
Quisiera compartir aquí, anécdotas de mi vida, opiniones sobre deporte, pues soy amante y seguidor del fútbol y otros deportes como las artes marciales.
Además, siento una gran pasión por la música, incluso hace muchos años formé parte del sistema de orquestas y los juegos de vídeos, que me han permitido ser una gran distracción y al mismo tiempo mi medio de sustento.
Así que, en este ámbito, espero poder compartir con ustedes contenido de este tipo esperando siempre que sea de su agrado.

In a short time I have had different experiences, between new challenges, studies and the typical new things that come once we graduate and grow.
I would like to share here, anecdotes from my life, opinions about sports, since I am a lover and follower of soccer and other sports such as martial arts.
In addition, I feel a great passion for music, even many years ago I was part of the orchestra system and video games, which have allowed me to be a great distraction and at the same time my livelihood.
So, in this area, I hope I can share with you content of this type, hoping that you always like it.


He llegado a este medio por medio de mi hermana @Maria1728 quien me animó y me dio a conocer dicha plataforma, esperemos todo resulte bien.

Tengan feliz día y saludos a todos.

I have come to this medium through my sister @ Maria1728 who encouraged me and introduced me to this platform, hopefully everything turns out well.

Have a happy day and greetings to all.

Sort:  

Hola, Carlos! Me alegra que te hayas animado por fin, nos veremos por estos medios, felicidades!

Congratulations @reytop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15
Loading...