Nature, Sunset and Flower

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

"Flower" what a word!!! This is not only a word, but also a symbol of love to all the people. This word is connected with a lot of things, such as love, beauty, attraction, spread positivity, fragrance, and so on.

IMG_20201028_142055.jpg

IMG_20201028_140212.jpg

IMG_20201028_135705.jpg

IMG_20201028_135535.jpg

IMG_20201028_034917.jpg

IMG_20201130_234553.jpg

Flower is a symbol of beauty. It increases the beauty of nature by its own beauty.

I consider nature as an agent of freshness. When I face a lot of problems, I love to get close with nature . At the time of getting close with nature, it refreshes both my mind and soul and I get peace for a little bit times...

I think nature has something hidden that works like an agent of freshness.
Flower adds more beauty of one place.

Normally, i go out at afternoon for mental refreshment. Recently I had went out at afternoon. I went a riverside place and there i found some beautiful flowers and I have enjoyed a beautiful sunset. Here,. I'm sharing those photos with you. I hope you will like it.

Those photos were captured by me and bh my phone.
Device Name: redmi note 5

If you like this post, you will upvote on it.Many many thanks for visiting my blog and read my post. Follow me to get more post from me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @riazud! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP