Alarm #2 for Happy Awakenings (Acoustic) - by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

English:

Good morning, community! I have come up with a very good idea, this arose because I don't like the current alarms on my cell phone, so I decided to create my own alarm to wake up happy. This is the second Alarm to wake up that I record, but surely I will do several other tests, because I also find it fun.

The instrument that I use is a Venezuelan Cuatro, with which I make a kind of very cheerful Reggae, to wake up with enthusiasm.

If you are interested in alarms to wake up happy and calm, I inform you that soon I will be uploading them to my Bandcamp: https://randomacid.bandcamp.com/

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/random_acid/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Buenos días, comunidad! Se me ha ocurrido una idea muy buena, surgió porque no me gustan las alarmas de mi teléfono celular, así que decidí crear mi propia alarma para despertar alegre. Esta es la segunda Alarma para despertar que grabo, pero seguramente haré varias otra de prueba, porque también me parece divertido.

El instrumento que utilizo es un Cuatro venezolano, con el que hago una especie de Reggae bastante alegre; como para despertar con entusiasmo.

Si están interesados en alarmas para despertar felices y tranquilos, les informo que pronto las estaré subiendo a mi Bandcamp: https://randomacid.bandcamp.com/

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/random_acid/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!