Alarm #3 for Happy Awakenings (Acoustic Guitar) - by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago

[English]:

Good morning, community! This is the third alarm to wake up happy that I record, the idea of recording alarm sounds came to me because those of my cell phone are very noisy.

This one I recorded today, Thursday, July 9, I recorded it from a memory, I will explain it better, a year ago my LG D150g cell was damaged, I had it for almost 5 years and I had a guitar alarm that was my favorite, from the first week I had, I used that tone as an alarm and, from one day to the next, my cell phone didn't turn on anymore. I heard that tone so many times that I hear it clean in my memory, so with my acoustic guitar after several attempts, I found the sequence I remembered, it may not be in the same key, but the relation between notes are the same and it sounds identical. This is going to be my renewed alarm to wake up on the right foot.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

[Español]:

¡Buenos días, comunidad! Esta es la tercera alarma para despertar alegres que grabo, se me ocurrió la idea de grabar sonidos de alarma porque las de mi celular son muy ruidosas.

Esta que he grabado hoy, jueves 9 de julio, la grabo a partir de un recuerdo, se lo explicare mejor, hace un año se daño mi celular LG D150g, lo tuve casi por 5 años y tenía una alarma de guitarra que era mi favorita, desde la primera semana que tuve use ese tono como alarma y, de un día para otro, mi celular no prendió más. Escuche tantas veces ese tono que lo oigo limpio en la memoria, así que con mi guitarra acústica después de varios intentos, encontré la secuencia que recordaba, quizás no esté en la misma clave, pero las relaciones son las mismas y suena idéntico. Esta va a ser mi renovada alarma para despertar con buen pie.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/melon.lofi/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Sort:  

I wake up every morning with my alarm and the music I've chosen is the song.


Now every time I hear it I feel sick. I wouldn't want to do that to your guitar tune 😁

of course!! thats the worst idea when I put a song I like, ends up hating it xD

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.