Otaku Rock Guitar Jam by @ricardomello

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Snapshot_34.png

English:

Greetings to all community! Today I share with you the most recent video I have made, I have recorded it this Saturday, June 13, day 90 of quarantine, although with momentary easing policies in my country.

In my previous post, I made an improvisation track, and for this post I recorded the improvisation using the same Rock in G minor track. While practicing, I remembered a scale that I used some time ago, I thought I had forgotten it, but when I tried it together with the rhythmic base it worked perfectly. It sounds a style similar to the intro of Dragon Ball Z, that's why it occurred to me to call it 'Otaku Rock'.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/ricardomello.music/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Saludos a toda comunidad! Hoy les comparto el más reciente video que he realizado, lo he grabado este sábado, 13 de junio, día 90 de cuarentena, aunque con políticas de flexibilización momentánea en mi país.

En mi post anterior, hice una pista para improvisar, y para este post realicé la grabación de la improvisación usando la misma pista de Rock en Sol menor. Mientras practicaba, recordé una escala que yo utilizaba hace algún tiempo, creí que la había olvidado, pero cuando la intenté junto a la base rítmica funcionó perfectamente. Suena un estilo similar al intro de Dragon Ball Z, por eso se me ocurrió llamarle 'Otaku Rock'.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/ricardomello.music/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricardomello! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Loading...
Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.