Shopping After Lockdown … I am alive Challenge 16

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone this is your friend @ridoykhan22

Well after lockdown I am back in shopping in market . This is very difficult to shopping in market and you are back to home with out any virus. I will try my vest to to go market and back in home with full of seftey . but some time there is nothing to do .

So its my challenge right not to back in home with out any virus … and its my challenge as #iamalivechallenge .

Hope we are all stay Safe from this deadly corona virus..

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

that's good news dear friend @ ridoykhan22
It is good to be able to go by little while returning to a bit of normality
I appreciate that you will tell us the situation in your country
stay safe