Splinterlands Social Media Challenge : Drawing : Beetle Queen

in GEMS2 years ago

20211223_160220.jpg

Hello everyone

Its time for spilinterlands social media challenge . Today I am drawing Beetle Queen. I will share this blog in social media . lets start drawing

Source link : https://splinterlands.com/?p=card_details&id=133&gold=false&edition=3&tab=market

Few Material I use to draw this image

  1. White paper
  2. Black pen
  3. Color pens

20211223_162237.jpg

I am staring with face . that means is eyes head nose mouth and every pert which in autarch with head. In this pert everything depend

20211223_161347.jpg

Now drawing its full body . it’s a beetle and maybe is female . so is wearing funny dress and also is body structure like a beetle . I don’t know but there are too much part in single image . I trying to draw this perfectly . as like tis legs , arms , its wings every thing .

20211223_160410.jpg

Now time to use color , at first I am using red color in its eyes , and some sensitive pert , I don’t know what is called , but I know this are very sensitive pers . and there are too much done but this pert, so I make this red. And also use red color in is weapons . it looks like a red Dimond in is weapons

20211223_160331.jpg

Now time to use yellow color . I am using this color for is wings . You know that , beetles has some wings , may be 4 wings . I am using yellow color for this . I thins its looks better

20211223_171042.jpg

Time to use orange color . I am using this color in its down side . this side is its stomach . there are some black shadow there . Then I am using blue color . this color I am use most of its body pert. Some parts as like is arms lets . hole body include is face , original image is black color but I am using blue to looks better

20211223_160254.jpg

I am sung black color some of is parts as like nail and others . take some final touch to every parts . I am taking finish touch to its weapons and others parts

I don’t know this drawing is better or not . but I am trying my best to do. This image is much difficult for me to draw . because there are many parts of this image are very difficult . but I am trying my best . Hope you like this

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd