Introduction myself

in GEMS4 years ago

Good morning.....

IMG-20180120-WA0007.jpg

In this happy morning I would like to introduce ourselves to all friends, because I have stopped writing in blocchain-based media.

A few days ago I heard a discussion from my friends, that now we can write on a blog that is the same as steemit, whose name is hive.

In fact, to enter the hive we only use the key that we used to steemit. So I am again interested in writing again, who knows if there are different hive.

Before I begin, I first introduce myself to all of you, so that we are more friendly and easy to say hello to.

My name is : riski

Location : Aceh

district: North Aceh

Date: 12- 09- 1995

Hobby: Football

Status: Single

Hopefully we can become good friends ..

Sort:  

Welcome back, Glad you chose to give hive a go!