The law of attraction, analysis. Does it really work? ━━

in GEMS3 years ago

➤ The law of attraction is the belief that the universe creates and provides what thoughts are focused on. Many believe it is a universal law whereby "you attract what you are". The results of positive thoughts are always positive consequences. The same is true for negative thoughts, always leading to bad results.

➤ It is about desire and perseverance to obtain something, in my opinion keeping under certainty our own hope of the fact. Mentally wishing and desiring something, concisely deciding the thoughts and manifesting what you wish to obtain. Thought is the strongest form of energy in the universe and the law of attraction is one of the laws that govern the universe, according to this saying.

dibujo2.jpg

 Image extracted from the page reencontrate.com, not of my authorship. All credits  to its author.

➤ It is a law that is defined as an immutable and impartial law, and it always acts, regardless of whether you are aware of it or not. Technically it is impossible not to constantly think about something we want to obtain, concentrate on it and unconsciously apply in a certain way what this law would be. It acts naturally in our lives by attracting, thinking and desiring something. It is that if we have certain thoughts or perform certain actions, we generate a frequency or an energy that is sent to the universe and the universe sends it back to us. So if we think and do good deeds, we will attract the same as a reward from ourselves or from our environment. And if we do the opposite, we will only receive bad things around us, and we will receive failure thanks to our own actions. Basically, he who does good, receives good; and he who does evil, receives evil.

╔═══════════════╗
╚═════Does the Law of Attraction really work?

➤ To say for certain that it works is a definition that each person who believes in it can give. Some may say at first glance that no, based on their own logic, this law does not make sense. And that's what it is, the law of attraction only works if you truly believe in it, if you put your efforts in knowing that it will work, if you believe that you will really get what you want thanks to it, and above all, thanks to yourself, because more than the law, it is we ourselves who manage our lives.

╔═══════════════╗
╚═════How to use the Law of Attraction?

➤ As I said before, the first step is to truly believe in what the law professes. There are several ways to apply this law, the most important and remarkable is the fact of deciding correctly what we think, manage our thoughts in a concrete way for what we really want, do not be consumed by negative thoughts, others, or even sadness, always keep our mind positive, always change our focus.

➤ There are many techniques and exercises that make use of this law for different purposes, manifest love and that love comes to you, attract wealth and that wealth comes to you, and even the improvement and stability of our physical and mental health, it all depends on the purpose we want to seek, and the desire we have to get it. Training our brain to see the positive in everything allows mental growth and happiness.

Dibujoleydelaatracción.jpg

  Image extracted from the page Saludterapia.com, not of my authorship. All credits to its creator.

➤ Each person who decides to participate in the power of the law of attraction, only must believe completely to receive its fruits. There are thousands of things that can be done thanks to the law of attraction, whatever we want, need, or desire, it will only be a matter of finding the right exercises and techniques to achieve it. Since there are many exercises that profess the functionality of this law. To finish with this analysis I will leave you with a mental exercise that I personally have used and I believe that it has given me fruits. We just have to take at least about 2 minutes to repeatedly read the text and mentalize ourselves in it until we maintain total tranquility, repeating and repeating the words from beginning to end.

━ "I decree that all my dreams will soon come true.
I decree that something wonderful is about to happen to me.
I am on the right path to fulfill all my goals.
I can achieve all that I desire
I attract everything I desire
I am a magnet for abundance
I am a magnet for prosperity". ━

➤ For now, this will be all. I may be updating about this law soon, anything you want to know you can leave me in the comments. I hope you are having a good day and don't be consumed by evil. And, remember, knowledge is power, see you in the next post! ϟ

Sort:  

I believe in the law of attraction. As well as in the symbolism of the red thread of destiny that unites us with people. Everything that is destined to happen will happen. I lived it.

Last year it gave me an incredible depression that I thought I could not get out of and in that, I, a student of 18/20 points, scratched a subject. At the teacher's impression, they gave me a recovery and helped me study a person that I had never noticed in my life despite having studied with her for 6 years. Then I helped her in a subject that was also difficult for her and I met her brother during that course, and I fell in love prematurely with her.

With him I experienced many exciting, new, and intense things. And so intense that I have been like that, bruzco left and I learned, living, everything that I did not learn in my years of life, that I could not have understood without living it. I love him and wish him the best. And I thank this law of attraction that attracted unimaginable events.

I am glad that it has worked for you and that you believe in this law, I hope it continues to give you fruits and that you always improve yourself, remember that you can do anything in this life, you just have to have the necessary dedication. Regarding the symbolism of the red thread, I plan to make a publication soon about it, I find it very interesting, have you had experiences close to it?

Hello, Richard. I know you speak Spanish, so, as a personal recommendation you could post your articles in both languages to cover a wider audience between the 2 languages. Welcome to Hive, in a moment I read your introduceyourself, hopefully you can be here for a long time. :)

I recommend you to join the OCD Discord server and introduce yourself there, maybe they will give you a warm welcome and you will also meet a lot of cool people. https://discord.gg/MWbu93UJ

Thank you very much for your advice my friend, in fact I just applied it! Thanks for the welcome, and yes, yes, I speak Spanish too hehe