You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Episode of Cars and Coffee from the Sunshine Coast

in GEMSlast year

Thanks for thinking of me - that's a lovely Series 3 I think but I don't have a front view to confirm! I don't know about that chequerplate on the back bumper, that'd weigh a bit and I don't think it's spec.

Looks like a cool car show. Yay for the German cars - you know I have a VW T5 too? It's got a galvanised chassis so perfect for surfing. It's looking a bit worse for wear but it serves me well.

I love Europeon cars - the build quality is so much better. And they've got a certain romance and charm.

We used to have a beemer in the UK but they were too exy for us here. Jamie loved that car - I reckon he almost cried when he had to sell it. It cost us 800 quid. I think it was a 5 series but I don't know enough to be sure.

Sort:  

Immediatelly had to think of you as I love those cars and remember you have a few of them.

Its a pretty cool meet up yes and always some new cars.

No did not know you got a vw van as well. These cars are awesome, hope to own a van as well one day. We almost bought a bmw here in australia but the only thing is that its hard to sell it again thats why we ended up with a honda again.