Scribble portrait of "Charles Bronson" || ballpoint pen art ✒️

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

1606893648029-01.jpeg

I'm showing you my new artwork and it was a scribe portrait of the "Charles Bronson" .

Charles Bronson is an American actor and he was a very good actor in the 90s. He has acted in many popular movies at that time in place of Hero. Some of his popular movies include Death Wish series, The Magnificent Seven, Once Upon a Time in the West, these are very popular with time and still many people know about the popularity of these movies. But sadly he died in 2003 and the age of Iftar would be over 80 at the time. Anyway today I tried to draw a portrait of this famous person and hope you like it was made only with the help of a ballpoint pen.

To do this, I first draw the outline on an offset paper and then slowly do it with scribe shedding.

1606893885487-01.jpeg

1606893919975-01.jpeg

1606893953582-01.jpeg

1606893648029-01.jpeg

That's it!

Photo source



Who I am!


IMG_20200811_113510-01-01.jpeg

I'm Riyad

I am a learner and beginner artist, I learn and try to learn something new every day. I have been doing art and practicing for a while now. I Love to draw with pen and like to paint a lot with a pen. But art is not my main profession. I am doing textile engineering and continuing it as well as studying. My expectation is to present something good to everyone and that is what I am trying to do..My hive account name @riyadx


At the end of it all I want to say. My level of error is a little higher. Please forgive me if I make a mistake. If my post makes you happy, please encourage me by voting and commenting so that I can be more nuanced and share more creativity with you.

Thank you very much for your valuable time! 😊

Stay happy and healthy..
Sort:  

Well done brother, you did it so perfectly and love your efforts.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you brother:))
I am so glad to read your comment. This kind of thing will inspire me more.

You are welcome brother.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you so much!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Thank you!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much;