HIVE MI NUEVO COMIENZO

in GEMS2 years ago

Hive Mi Nuevo Comienzo
Hola, Soy Erling 🙋🏻‍♀️
Una mujer con mucho interés de aprender y crear nuevos proyectos y mejorar la experiencia en la creación de ideas y contenidos.
Me dedico al Trabajo Social diario por lo que me lleva bastante tiempo en la semana así como la atención a mi Familia y el Hogar, entre otras ocupaciones comunes.

IMG_20211206_124420.jpg

Hi, I'm Erling 🙋🏻‍♀️
A woman with a lot of interest in learning and creating new projects and improving the experience in creating ideas and content.
I dedicate myself to daily Social Work so it takes me a long time in the week as well as taking care of my Family and Home, among other common occupations.
En esta profesión los retos, metas y objetivos son variados y cambian rápidamente, es una carrera contra el tiempo, por ello se debe conocer y crear nuevos métodos, prácticas e ideas, evaluar momentos, personas, escenarios y situaciones que algunas las puedes predecir otras no. Solo la realidad te muestra si lo que estás haciendo es efectivo. Es un constante proceso.
In this profession the challenges, goals and objectives are varied and change rapidly, it is a race against time, for this reason it is necessary to know and create new methods, practices and ideas, evaluate moments, people, scenarios and situations that some can be predicted by others no. Only reality shows you if what you are doing is effective. It is a constant process.

Me encanta mi trabajo, no lo decidí, la vida me llevó a ella sin darme cuenta, todo encajaba y se dió. En ella he aprendido a organizar, planificar, formar, direccionar tanto que a veces me encierro allí y no quiero salir, en ocasiones no es conveniente, ya que hay que dejar que todo fluya, bueno hago el intento.

I love my work, I did not decide, life led me to it without realizing it, everything fell into place and it happened. In it I have learned to organize, plan, train, direct so much that sometimes I lock myself there and don't want to go out, sometimes it is not convenient, since you have to let everything flow, well I try.

Se aprende mucho en esta carrera y he contado con excelentes profesores, asesores y compañeros que me han formado y siento que aún no se nada, aún faltan muchas cosas que estudiar para ser mejor profesional.
You learn a lot in this career and I have had excellent teachers, advisers and colleagues who have trained me and I feel that I still do not know anything, there are still many things to study to be a better professional.
Me acostumbré a siempre hacer algo nuevo y diferente, cuando algo funciona se convierte en motivo para seguir emprendiendo nuevos retos, crear nuevas ideas, buscar otros escenarios donde aplicar técnicas y procedimientos del trabajo social.
I got used to always doing something new and different, when something works it becomes a reason to continue undertaking new challenges, create new ideas, seek other scenarios where to apply social work techniques and procedures.

Actualmente me encuentro motivada en mejorar mis conocimientos en el diseño de imágenes y uso de las redes sociales, crear contenidos y proyectar a través de la fotografía, los videos e historias la mayor cantidad de experiencia, vivencias, talentos, tradiciones, costumbres y conocimientos empíricos de mi pueblo Venezuela.

IMG-20211208-WA0072.jpg

Currently I am motivated to improve my knowledge in the design of images and use of social networks, create content and project through photography, videos and stories the greatest amount of experience, experiences, talents, traditions, customs and empirical knowledge of my people Venezuela.
Ser mejor cada Día
Las frases que siempre transmito y pongo de ejemplo es "La Voluntad" con ella se puede lograr muchas metas en diferentes ámbitos de la Vida.
Be better every day
The phrases that I always transmit and give as an example is "The Will" with it you can achieve many goals in different areas of Life.
Uno de mis retos es lograr el manejo de las nuevas tecnologías ya que para mejorar mi experiencia en mi trabajo debo adquirir las herramientas nuevas que se van desarrollando y así mejorar mi experiencia en las creaciones de contenidos y material audiovisual.
One of my challenges is to manage new technologies since to improve my experience in my work I must acquire the new tools that are being developed and thus improve my experience in creating content and audiovisual material

Un Nuevo Comienzo en Hive

Desde hace algún tiempo me ha tocado preparar contenidos digitales, usar diferentes plataformas y diseños para difundir información de interés local y social sin embargo no ha sido muy fácil así que mi interés en ser una emprendedora en el ámbito de la tecnología blockchain y hacer de Hive Un Nuevo Comienzo para mí es fundamental tanto personal como profesional.
A New Beginning in Hive
For some time I have had to prepare digital content, use different platforms and designs to disseminate information of local and social interest, however it has not been very easy so my interest in being an entrepreneur in the field of blockchain technology and making Hive A New Beginning for me is fundamental both personally and professionally.

¿Qué Quiero hacer en Hive?

Agradecida de que me hayan dado la oportunidad de pertenecer a esta Red Social, en especial a @rutablockchain y @bluemist. Conocí esta plataforma por @casilokodesing y @yohandice, cuando ellos me hablaron de esta red me gustó mucho, ya que en ella puedo expresar mis ideas, y ponerme muy creatividad. ✌️
What do I want to do in Hive?

Thankful that they have given me the opportunity to belong to this Social Network, especially @rutablockchain and @bluemist. I got to know this platform through @casilokodesing and @yohandice, when they told me about this network I liked it a lot, since in it I can express my ideas, and get very creative.
En esta red social me gustaría compartir experiencias en el ámbito de:
Naturaleza: Es un aspecto que me encanta mucho, me gustaría expresar acerca de lo que la madre tierra nos ofrece día a día y que en ocasiones no lo vemos, no lo disfrutamos, no lo sentimos, no lo valoramos y que de paso no cuesta nada o muy poco.
In this social network I would like to share experiences in the field of:
Nature: It is an aspect that I love very much, I would like to express about what Mother Earth offers us every day and that sometimes we do not see it, we do not enjoy it, we do not feel it, we do not value it and that incidentally it does not cost nothing or very little.

NATURA.jpg

Humanidad: es bien cierto que lo que más se ha desarrollado en estos últimos años es el valor de la Vida, existir, la familia, los amigos, el trabajo, la gente, lo que no se ve así que me gustaría aportar en eso en esta comunidad "La Vida" presentar experiencias de Lo que un niño te puede enseñar, un abuelo te puede apoyar, un amigo te puede cuidar, un familiar te puede proteger.
Lo que se crea o transforma: En estos tiempos de Pandemia, nos hemos tenido que adaptar generando y emprendiendo proyectos, iniciativas que nos han permitido mejorar las condiciones diarias en nuestros hogares y en los espacios dónde laboramos y créanme son muy valiosas como transformar un espacio de la casa para la educación de los hijos, convertirnos en maestros volver a estudiar para enseñar. No es fácil pero tampoco difícil.
Humanity: it is quite true that what has developed the most in recent years is the value of Life, existing, family, friends, work, people, what is not seen, so I would like to contribute to that in this community "La Vida" present experiences of What a child can teach you, a grandfather can support you, a friend can take care of you, a relative can protect you.
What is created or transformed: In these times of Pandemic, we have had to adapt by generating and undertaking projects, initiatives that have allowed us to improve the daily conditions in our homes and in the spaces where we work and believe me they are very valuable as transforming a space from the house to the education of the children, to become teachers to go back to studying to teach. It is not easy but it is not difficult either.

IMG_20211126_191413.jpg

Otros importantes: Aprender a coser, ahorrar el agua, cuidar la electricidad. Hacer cosas que antes comprabas fácilmente, convertirse en comerciante o en técnicos de equipos domésticos, crear un producto, en fin, son muchas las cosas que quisiera exponer para el conocimiento, aprendizaje y ejemplos de lo que somos capaces de hacer, de crear y transformar si solo le colocamos un poco de interés y voluntad.

A través de Hive me gustaría proyectar cada idea, proyectos, iniciativas, creaciones, costumbres entre otras que permita a muchas personas mostrar el trabajo y esfuerzo que desarrollan cada día para salir adelante así como visualizar personas que son ejemplo para otros
Other important ones: Learn to sew, save water, take care of electricity. Doing things that you bought easily before, becoming a merchant or home equipment technician, creating a product, in short, there are many things I would like to expose for knowledge, learning and examples of what we are capable of doing, creating and transforming if only we put a little interest and will.

Through Hive I would like to project each idea, projects, initiatives, creations, customs among others that allows many people to show the work and effort they develop every day to get ahead as well as visualize people who are an example for others
Lo esencial es lo que no se ve
Con la oportunidad que me brinda en esta Red Social voy emprender una nueva meta que es aprender sobre la realización de contenidos y diseños de imágenes para mejorar mis conocimientos en el mundo comunicacional, espero que mi trabajo sea del agrado para todos.
What is essential is what is not seen
With the opportunity that this Social Network offers me, I am going to undertake a new goal, which is to learn about the creation of content and image designs to improve my knowledge in the communicational world,I hope that my work is to everyone's liking.

IMG-20211208-WA0074.jpg

Siempre me ha gustado dar lo mejor en todo lo que pueda así que en Hive estaré dispuesta a brindar lo Mejor a medida que mi experiencia avance y mis trabajos sean del agrado de muchos y aportaré en que otras personas puedan adquirir los conocimientos y herramientas para mejorar su día a día.
I have always liked to give my best in everything I can, so at Hive I will be willing to provide the best as my experience progresses and my work is liked by many and I will contribute so that other people can acquire the knowledge and tools to improve your day to day.
My Networks 🙋🏻‍♀️
👉 Facebook:
Rodriguez Ro
👉 Twitter
@Erlingrod
👉 [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome rodcrea!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Bienvenida! espero que te vaya muy bien en esta maravillosa plataforma 👏👏👏

Mucho éxito y bienvenida a Hive 😊

Congratulations @rodcrea! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @rodcrea ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

By the way, it's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Bienvenida! Aquí te sentirás a gusto haciendo publicaciones! Espero disfrutes mucho!!!

señorita! Bienvenida al portal de gran emprendimiento!
Espero que Tengas la Oportunidad de dedicarte como quisieras!
Sera muy entretenido estar aqui!
No dejes de creer!
Espero que Hive Te llene las expectativas

Hello and Welcome to Hive @rodcrea!

One of my challenges is to manage new technologies since to improve my experience in my work I must acquire the new tools that are being developed and thus improve my experience

There are lots of posts about tech on Hive. I write about it a lot on my blog, especially the management of it. Hope it might help you in some way.

I am sure many on Hive will enjoy your posts about Nature.