(Esp/Eng) Cangua al anochecer / Cangua at dusk

in GEMS2 years ago

DSC08858.JPG

Hola Gente Hive de Gems, pasaba por allí y me gustó mucho esta comunidad y me pregunte, ¿será que me acepten como miembro en tan distinguida Colmena? Y decidí traerles un sitio muy hermoso como muestra de afecto.

Hello Hive of Gems people, I was passing by and I really liked this community and I wondered, will I be accepted as a member in such a distinguished Hive? And I decided to bring you a very beautiful site as a token of affection.

DSC08842.JPG

Cangua es un Poblado que se encuentra en la Parroquia San Juan, Municipio Arismendi, Estado Sucre, Venezuela. Allí la Madre Naturaleza depositó generosamente sus atributos.

Cangua is a town located in the San Juan Parish, Arismendi Municipality, Sucre State, Venezuela. Mother Nature generously deposited her attributes there.

DSC08863.JPG

Cangua de día deslumbra con la majestad de su belleza, reflejada en las suaves arenas de sus playas de manso oleaje de aguas cristalinas y exuberante follaje de sus montañas arrulladas por los sonidos de su biodiversidad exquisita.

Cangua by day dazzles with the majesty of its beauty, reflected in the soft sands of its beaches of gentle waves of crystalline waters and lush foliage of its mountains lulled by the sounds of its exquisite biodiversity.

DSC08852.JPG

DSC08851.JPG

Pero el día termina en Cangua y con el ocaso llega la noche, entrando en un proceso mágico que conjuga su inigualable belleza con una profunda paz interior, que te eleva a lo más sublime del ser.

But the day ends in Cangua and with the sunset comes the night, entering a magical process that combines its incomparable beauty with a deep inner peace, that elevates you to the most sublime of being.

DSC08856.JPG

DSC08854.JPG

Es entonces cuando propios y visitantes, transcienden las fronteras de lo inimaginable, para sumergirse en profundo éxtasis de contemplación de las maravillas que nuestra Pacha Mama nos brinda sin pedir nada a cambio.

It is then when locals and visitors transcend the borders of the unimaginable, to immerse themselves in a deep ecstasy of contemplation of the wonders that our Pacha Mama gives us without asking for anything in return.

DSC08862.JPG

DSC08853.JPG

Gente Hive de Gems, llego el momento de despedirme, salgo en busca de mi Negra y me voy a Cangua a pasar esta noche bella bajo la luz de las estrellas, pero antes quiero agradecerles por ver mis contenidos, soy muy afortunado si lo disfrutaron como yo. Felicidades y Muchas Gracias por no echarme de aquí.

Hive de Gems people, it's time to say goodbye, I'm leaving in search of my Negra and I'm going to Cangua to spend this beautiful night under the starlight, but first I want to thank you for watching my content, I'm very lucky if you enjoyed it as I did. Congratulations and thank you very much for not kicking me out of here.

Traductor www.deepl.com 
Fotografías de mi autoria sin editar.
Gracias por ver