(Esp/Eng) Mi Presentación en Hive/ My Hive Presentation

in GEMS2 years ago

1.jpg

Muy buenos días querida Comunidad Hive, soy Rodolfo Rojas, ciudadano venezolano NorOriental de 60 años de edad, proactivo, con inclinación a ayudar a la gente, lo que me ha llevado a adquirir diversos conocimientos los cuales me gustaría compartirles en esta comunidad. Mis agradecimientos por la bienvenida.

Very good morning dear Hive community, I am Rodolfo Rojas, a 60 years old Venezuelan NorOriental citizen, proactive, with an inclination to help people which has led me to acquire diverse knowledge which I would like to share with you in this community. My thanks for the welcome.

IMG_20220124_230326.jpg

Soy técnico en electrónica con más de 40 años de servicio, pero mi tendencia indagadora me ha llevado a adquirir conocimientos en diversos campos entre los que puedo mencionar; computación, carpintería, herrería, pintura, paramédico, masajista, prestar ayuda psicológica, entre otros.

I am an electronics technician with more than 40 years of service, but my inquiring tendency has led me to acquire knowledge in various fields among which I can mention; computer, carpentry, blacksmithing, painting, paramedic, massage therapist, psychological help, among others.

2.png

La familia, pilar fundamental de mi existir, así como lo fué en mi hogar materno, lo ha sido en el que hemos formado mi esposa y yo, con un fruto de 5 hermosas hijas, las cuales han llenado de grandes satisfacciones nuestra vida

The family, fundamental pillar of my existence, as it was in my maternal home, has been in the one that my wife and I have formed, with a fruit of 5 beautiful daughters, which have filled our life with great satisfactions.

3.png

Hablar de mis hoobies es gratificante, me gusta la música, oírla y cantarla, me encanta la fotografía, el arte en sus diferentes expresiones, la naturaleza y sus paisajes, me fascina la cocina; pienso que también es un arte, en ella expreso el sentir con el sabor en la creación.

Talking about my hobbies is gratifying, I like music, listening to it and singing it, I love photography, art in its different expressions, nature and its landscapes, I love cooking; I think it is also an art, in it I express the feeling with the flavor in the creation.

4.png

Mi trabajo expresa mi sentir artístico, en él elaboro mis herramientas de acuerdo a sus funciones; desde allí he desarrollado la inventiva en la carpintería, el tallado de la madera, la forja de metales, la tornería en madera, la herrería, entre otras. Para lo cual he construido un taller múltiple que me permite desarrollar todas las ideas que surgen de mi espirítu indagador y de esa alma inspirada afloran imágenes en mi mente que logro darle forma con mi labor.

My work expresses my artistic feeling, in it I elaborate my tools according to their functions; from there I have developed my inventiveness in carpentry, wood carving, metal forging, wood turning, blacksmithing, among others. For which I have built a multiple workshop that allows me to develop all the ideas that arise from my inquiring spirit and from that inspired soul images emerge in my mind that I manage to shape with my work.

Con esto puedo concluir mi presentación, muchas gracias por darme la oportunidad de expresarme; me gustaría poder hacer amigos con quienes podamos compartir idea y conocimientos

With this I can conclude my presentation, thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to express myself; I would like to make friends with whom we can share ideas and knowledge

Las fotos son de mi autoria, editadas en Canvas y en la aplicación Incollage, traductor www.deepl.com 

The photos are of my authorship, edited in Canvas and in the application Incollage, translator www.deepl.com
Sort:  

Hello, @rodroj61

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

A warm welcome to the hive blockchain, I wish you a pleasant Hiving experience, feel free to stop by for any question on how to navigate around the blockchain easily.

Have a blessed day ahead.

Gracias @vickoly estoy dando mis primeros dos con un poco de trapiezo, pero así es todo comienzo.
Saludos

You're welcome, thanks impressive

Felicidades @rodroj61 excelente presentación

Bienvenido a Hive, ha sido un gran éxito

Congratulations @rodroj61! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!