(ESP) Este Soy Yo...... Un Sabio Sentimental. // (ENG) This Is Me.... A Sentimental Sage.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Wisdom is not synonymous with power or being much more than other people ..... Wisdom is having the gift of always acquiring knowledge, of always wanting to go for more, to acquire more and more day by day. Never stop always engulfing, because without knowledge, without consciousness and without that need to know and always question, we will not be more than simple individuals conforming to what they have been given, what they have had ...... It is my thinking, is my feeling, because this is me a sentimental sage.

La sabiduria no es sinonimo de poder o de ser mucho mas que otras personas..... la sabiduria es tener el don de siempre adquirir conocimientos, de querer siempre ir por mas, adquirir día a día mas y mas. Nunca parar siempre enfrascar, porque sin conocimiento, sin consciencia y sin esa necesidad de saber y de siempre cuestionar no seremos mas que simples individuos conformándose con lo que se les ha dado, lo que han tenido...... Es mi pensar, es mi sentir, porque este soy yo un sabio sentimental.

DSC_5502.jpg

Separador 2021.png

I apologize for the absence, something extreme, I have devoted myself a bit to reformulating myself and my style ... to totally change it, because it never hurts to try different simple and perhaps unique things, and I hope That you liked today's post, and as always I am roinv and I will be waiting for you in my next post.

Me disculpo por la ausencia, algo extrema, me he dedicado un poco a reformularme a mi mismo y a mi estilo.... cambiarlo totalmente, porque nunca esta demás probar cosas diferentes simples y quizás únicas, y espero que el post de hoy les haya gustado, como siempre yo soy roinv y los estaré esperando en mi próximo post.

Logo 2021.png