Esp- ENG : My delicious burgers 😋. Mi ricas hamburguesas 😋

in GEMS3 years ago

Ricas hamburguesas preparada 😋 en casa.

IMG_20210710_153127.jpg

IMG_20210710_153249.jpg

hola mis queridos amigos de Hive hoy quiero compartir con ustedes unas ricas hamburguesas , preparada en mi casa 🏡 mi comida favorita me encanta comer mucha comida Charata , y mis hijos tenía ganas de comer hamburguesas aproveche salí temprano al centro a comprar para preparar las hamburguesas ,mis hijos feliz y yo ni se diga jajaja mi esposo se puso a preparar la carne y yo lavando la lechuga y los tomates y la cebolla.

Hello my dear friends from Hive, today I want to share with you some delicious hamburgers, prepared in my house 🏡 my favorite food I love to eat a lot of Charata food, and my children wanted to eat hamburgers, I took advantage of it, I left early to buy to prepare hamburgers, My children are happy and I don't even mention it hahaha my husband started preparing the meat and I was washing the lettuce and the tomatoes and the onion.

IMG-20210710-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0004.jpg

así fue todo el proceso para preparar las hamburguesas , reconozco que estaban bien ricas nuestra hamburguesas tenía tiempo que no comía hamburguesas , todos estamos bien feliz con nuestra cena.

This is how the whole process to prepare the burgers went, I admit that they were very tasty, our burgers hadn't eaten hamburgers for a long time, we are all very happy with our dinner.