You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17 Months on a Cup: Why I Am Never Going Back

in GEMS4 years ago

I have been contemplating on whether I should use one or not. My angle is the impact it has on the environment. No disposable pads, no trash.

I have been using reusable pads but during heavy days, I still need those commercial ones.

I am a bit skeptic because I might not know how to use it, or that it might get lost in there. Lol. But thanks to this, I'll go ahead and order one for me. 😊

Sort:  

Hahaha. Yup, the "might-get-lost-in-there" thought. I had that too. But, no it won't. 😂 One more thing I learned, is the anatomy of our vagina. Iba Pala ang butas na labasan ng pee, sa labasan ng mens. 😂 Haha. When on a cup, you won't find stains of your mens on the pee.

Ayy ok yan. Yan pala talaga ang nid ko. One time kasi, nasa mall kmi ng anak ko, xempre nung nag cr, kasama ko. She blurted out loud "Nanay, your pee is red!" Gusto ko nang maglaho. Hahaha. Altho, di rin naman makakapagmall sa ngayon, but still. Hahaha