[ENG-ESP] Being a mom changed my life♥️|| Ser madre me cambio la vida❤️

in GEMS3 years ago


PicsArt_10-11-07.49.04.jpg


Separadores-92.png

Desde el nacimiento de mi hija Alessia, mi vida a dado un giro total en cuanto a muchas cosas que antes ignoraba, o que no creía importantes. Desde el primer momento que la vi, supe que todo había cambiado, que mi vida sería otra gracias a ella. Una vida maravillosa, llena de amor y caos, de felicidad y una angustia que nunca antes había sentido.

Since the birth of my daughter Alessia, my life has taken a complete turn in terms of many things that I ignored before, or that I didn't think were important. From the first moment I saw her, I knew that everything had changed, that my life would be different thanks to her. A wonderful life, full of love and chaos, happiness and anguish that I had never felt before.

Fue justo en ese momento, en que ví por primera vez abrir sus ojitos, que supe que jamás amaría en el mundo igual, o en mayor proporción del amor que siento por ella. Ese amor que brota por mis poros al verla, oírla, sentir su olorsito. Es algo inexplicable, es un sentimiento que, solo hasta el momento en que te conviertes en madre entiendes. Entiendes cuánto amor puede caber en ti, y que tú corazón es más grande de lo que pensabas. Que el amor por un hijo sobrepasa barreras, y que tú corazón ya no pertenece a tu cuerpo, sino que va por el mundo suelto acompañándole en cada paso que tú hijo dé.

It was right at that moment, when I saw her eyes open for the first time, that I knew I would never love in the world as much, or in greater proportion than the love I feel for her. That love that comes out of my pores when I see her, hear her, feel her smell. It is something inexplicable, it is a feeling that only when you become a mother do you understand. You understand how much love can fit in you, and that your heart is bigger than you thought. That love for a child overcomes barriers, and that your heart no longer belongs to your body, but goes out into the world with every step your child takes.


IMG_20210513_223714.jpg

Separadores-92.png

Mis días comenzaron a girar en torno a ella, en torno a su crecimiento Y bienestar. En aprender como mamá cosas que desconocía. Aprendí a ser auto suficiente, a ser valiente en momentos difíciles, a organizar mi tiempo y brindarle a mi hija la mayor atención posible. A cuidar de mi hogar, de mi familia, y ser imperfectamente feliz y agradecida.

My days began to revolve around her, around her growth AND well-being. Learning things as a mom that I didn't know. I learned to be self-sufficient, to be brave in difficult moments, to organize my time and give my daughter as much attention as possible. To take care of my home, my family, and to be imperfectly happy and grateful.


QANS7056.JPG
IMG_4069.JPG

Separadores-92.png

Hemos tenido momentos difíciles, puesto que los niños enferman con facilidad. Y aunque sean problemas o enfermedades de menor preocupación, el hecho de tener que afrontar ver sufrir a tu hijo, no es algo que aprendes en Internet; es completamente doloroso, y deseas estar en su lugar con tal y no sufra. Siento que está ha sido una de las experiencias más difíciles que e tenido que vivir, la angustia y el miedo se apoderan de ti, y solo deseas tener a tu hijo en una cápsula para que nada le dañe, aunque eso es imposible.

We have had difficult times, as children get sick easily. And even if they are minor problems or illnesses, the fact of having to face seeing your child suffer is not something you learn on the Internet; it is completely painful, and you want to be in their place so that they don't suffer. I feel that this has been one of the most difficult experiences I have had to live, the anguish and fear take over you, and you just want to have your child in a capsule so that nothing will harm him, although that is impossible.


IMG_20201224_173039_304.jpg
IMG_20210514_145212.jpg

Separadores-92.png

Establecimos con nuestra hija una relación llena de amor y respeto. Ella me hace sentir que recibí de la vida el mejor y más hermoso regalo. Y que aunque la maternidad no sea para nada fácil e implique tantos sacrificios, es una experiencia hermosa, llena de retos y de enseñanza. Puedo decir con plena seguridad que tengo un amor para toda la vida y eso me hace sentir una mamá dichosa y feliz.

We established with our daughter a relationship full of love and respect. She makes me feel that I received from life the best and most beautiful gift. And that although motherhood is not easy at all and involves so many sacrifices, it is a beautiful experience, full of challenges and teachings. I can say with full confidence that I have a love for life and that makes me feel like a happy and joyful mother.


IMG_20210313_124139_343.jpg
IMG_20210214_204931_917.jpg


Separadores-92.png

Fotos: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 || Photos: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9

Separador de Texto || Text Separator

Texto traducido con: DeepL Traductor || Text translated with: DeepL Traductor

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosangeladiazher! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!