Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

I think just to annoy the coast guard I would name mine Time Bomb, or maybe Durg King to keep the DEA girls wondering.

Haha! Yeah, I'm too scared for that. Those guys don't mess around. 😎

Yeah, it seems that when someone gets a little bit of authority or power their sense of laughter kind of disappears.

It's interesting the levels of it especially here at the marina beach area. The lifeguards are the most relaxed and friendly then it get's more intense with the marina patrol, then there's the real cops, and the coast guard and customs people. Customs is gnarly. Haha

Regnskapsføreren, for me...because I seem to not be able to escape it (ever).

When we lived in Oxnard, the boats were all electric, so the names involved electricity: "Watt's Up Dock?", "Ohm on the Water", "Amped Up!".

Haha! Yeah, the electric boats have a sense of humour!