[ESP-ENG] My First Pencil Drawing Practice

in GEMS3 years ago

174465561_301397678174196_5767362279256478581_n.jpg

Hello dear Hive community I hope you are very well and healthy. Today I had my first practice of the course that I started in Crehana and this was about first making practice sketches to lose the fear of damaging the sheet and also feel comfortable looking for shapes or dimensions and then move on to clean. Here I show you from left to right how I started on a small piece of paper.
Hola querida comunidad de Hive espero que estén muy bien y saludables. Hoy tuve mi primera practica del curso que empece en Crehana y este costaba de primeramente hacer bocetos de practica para ir perdiendo el miedo de dañar la hoja y ademas sentirse cómodo buscando formas o dimensiones para ya después pasar a limpio. Aquí les muestro de izquierda a Derecha como fui empezando en un pequeño pedazo de papel.

174571896_936866107128133_2044126089995646222_n.jpg

After that, they explained to me how to draw a character in frontal view, something that interested me a lot because previously I used to draw without a pattern and I understood that the more symmetry there is, the more similar to reality the result was.
Luego de ello, me explicaron sobre como dibujar a un personaje en vista frontal algo que me intereso bastante porque anteriormente yo dibujaba sin un patrón y entendí que mientras haya simetría mas parecido a la realidad era el resultado.

174739376_794836564785725_5963786234509087242_n.jpg

And last was the profile view. At the end I did the exercise of making on my own a character with front view based on what I learned and the one on the right side was the result.
Y por ultimo fue la vista de perfil. Al final hice el ejercicio de hacer por mi propia cuenta un personaje con vista frontal basado en lo que aprendí y el de la parte derecha fue el resultado.

175048408_2818297795102951_3877290134504551989_n.jpg

I know it's not perfect but I love practicing and perfecting the details, I hope if you have any suggestions let me know in the comments and I would also like to see your first drawings hahaha ... without more to add I hope you have a happy day and I'll see you tomorrow.
Se que no es perfecto pero me encanta ir practicando y perfeccionando los detalles, espero que si tienen alguna sugerencia me lo dejen saber en los comentarios y tambien me gustaría ver sus primeros dibujos jajaja... sin mas que agregar espero tengan Feliz día y sera hasta mañana.
Sort:  

Congratulations @rosstop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)