Mi primera publicación! Mi presentación en Hive! // My first post! My presentation at Hive!

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos de hive! Mi nombre es Rosa Mendoza, tengo 34 años de edad, nací en Cantaura, Anzoátegui, Venezuela. Un gusto saludarles!

Hello hive friends! My name is Rosa Mendoza, I am 34 years old, I was born in Cantaura, Anzoátegui, Venezuela. A pleasure to greet you!

Vengo de una familia muy hermosa y luchadora. Mis padres José y mi madre Carmen, soy la cuarta de 5 hermanos. Mis padres me inculcaron buenos valores y principios.

I come from a very beautiful and feisty family. My parents José and my mother Carmen, I am the fourth of 5 siblings. My parents instilled in me good principles and values. Thanks to them I am what I am

IMG_20210429_162643.jpg

Soy de profesión Bachiller Técnico medio en Comercio y servicios Administrativos, mención contabilidad. Ejercí por 9 años el cargo de asistente administrativo en la Acaldía del municipio Freites, departamento Registro Civil.

I am by profession a Middle Technical Bachelor in Commerce and Administrative services, major in accounting. For 9 years I held the position of administrative assistant in the Freites municipality's Acaldía, Civil Registry department.

FB_IMG_16215378334895764.jpg

También cursé tercer semestre de Contaduría Pública en la udo extensión antaura, los cuales por motivos de embarazo tuve que abandonar. Actualmente por la situación país trabajo en una casa de familia, soy madre de dos hijos el primero Jesús de 14 años de edad y el segundo Elías de 8 años de edad.

I also attended the third semester of Public Accounting at the Antaura extension, which I had to abandon due to pregnancy reasons. Currently, due to the country situation, I work in a family home, I am the mother of two children, the first Jesus, 14 years old, and the second, Elías, 8 years old.

FB_IMG_16215379233560640.jpg

Me caracterizo por ser una persona tranquila, amable, cariñosa, paciente, respetuosa, me gusta ayudar a las demás personas, y me encanta trabajar las manualidades, tejidos, costura y las pinturas. Además me gusta leer libros, anécdotas y reflexiones incluyendo la biblia.

I am characterized by being a calm, kind, loving, patient, respectful person, I like to help other people, and I love working with crafts, fabrics, sewing and paintings. I also like to read books, anecdotes and reflections including the bible.

IMG_20210530_163104.jpg

Hoy decidí unirme a ustedes porque quisiera aprender más de esta hermosa red y poder compartir contenidos con ustedes. Gracias por leer mi presentación.

Today I decided to join you because I would like to learn more about this beautiful network and be able to share content with you. Thanks for reading my presentation.

IMG_20210530_162913.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, bienvenida a la plataforma....lo más importante es que veas que la esencia de esto es compartir los unos con los otros, la monetización es consecuencia de esto.

Hello, @rosymend! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @rosymend! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!