Wanderlust (ভ্রমণের নেশা): MY TRAVEL TO THE BEACH

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings HIVE community. 👋


I am tired that people think that traveling is risky, my family, my friends, my neighbors, they all say a young girl traveling alone, how crazy. They are people with very conservative religious customs, but I want to see the world for myself so traveling is my life.



WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 19.00.06.jpeg


As I grew up I felt this need to get out, to get out of my bubble, so whenever I can save a lot, I save to be able to travel, I am not wealthy, so I myself have paid for the few trips I have had in my life .

I think traveling is fun to share with friends, but something very important is to meet other people, other people with other cultures, even if it is in your same country, when you travel you know other customs and that helps you see things from another perspective.



WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 19.39.36.jpeg


In our minds we have prejudices, about people we do not know just because they are from another area or another culture, when traveling I realized that we have more in common with people than we think, I remember on my trip to the beach The people who live there with their kindness, who sell the food, who attend to tourists, are different but loving kind, if I crossed those streets, maybe I would see them with fear because they taught me in my town, in my bubble, but when traveling I understood that we are the same as those people who live on the beach are fantastic.


WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 19.34.21.jpeg


My trips to the beach are my favorites and I have gone with my family and my friends, the sea salt, the iodine in the sand, the sun that tans, the beach is always joy, it is always happiness, I have liked my trips to beach that I have thought about living on the beach someday.

I have several friends who live on the beach and I don't know any who say something wrong, maybe the beach is the best place in the world, I don't know, but my trips there are my happiest memories, memories that I treasure and carry in me heart.


WhatsApp Image 2020-07-07 at 19.00.27.jpeg


Participate in the contest here the link

Sort:  

Mmmmmm Cata!!!!!!! Espectacular