[ENG-SPA] THOUGHTS FROM BEYOND

in GEMS3 years ago

1.jpg


La vida es un conjunto de momentos, esos que te llenan y muchas veces te vacían, pero hay días en los que tan solo un minuto te puede dar mil enseñanzas. Siempre de camino a mi trabajo me encanta sentarme del lado de la ventanilla, ya que el aire fresco de las seis de la mañana junto a la increíble vista del paisaje me ayuda a pensar, a agradecer y muchas veces a dejar de quejarme tanto. De camino al trabajo miro a personas comiendo de la basura, otros jugando a plena hora de la mañana, otros abriendo sus puestos de comidas y pienso tantas historias al unísono pasando por ese momento; que me dan ganas de escribirlas todas.
Veo a mi alrededor y siento paz, una que no se compara con nada, una que me lleva a escribir por horas y perderme en mis pensamientos sin rumbo. Es tan fácil quejarme todas las mañanas por lo que no tengo y es cuando miro a alguien que está peor, es tan fácil quejarme por mi trabajo y miro que hay tantos sin uno, es tan fácil quejarme por mi cuerpo y miro tan felices mujeres aceptándose a sí mismas; que dilema.
El ser humano nunca está conforme, pero esos momentos en lo que tengo una cercanía al mundo exterior y me refiero al público, trabajo y alrededores me hacen pensar diferente, me hacen tener en cuenta que soy más que bendecida y que el quejarme por mis cosas se vuelve un mal habito cuando debo estar agradecida.
Busca esos momentos que te hagan reflexionar, que te hagan crecer y sobre todo que te hagan pensar ¿porque me quejo? …


2.jpg

Life is a set of moments, those that fill you and many times empty you, but there are days when just one minute can give you a thousand lessons. Always on my way to work I love to sit on the side of the window, because the fresh air at six in the morning together with the incredible view of the landscape helps me to think, to be grateful and often to stop complaining so much. On my way to work I look at people eating out of the garbage, others playing in the middle of the morning, others opening their food stalls and I think of so many stories in unison going through that moment; it makes me want to write them all down.
I look around me and I feel peace, one that is like nothing else, one that makes me write for hours and lose myself in my aimless thoughts. It's so easy to complain every morning about what I don't have and that's when I look at someone who is worse off, it's so easy to complain about my job and I look at so many without one, it's so easy to complain about my body and I look at so many happy women accepting themselves; what a dilemma.
The human being is never content, but those moments when I have a closeness to the outside world and I mean the public, work and surroundings make me think differently, they make me realize that I am more than blessed and that complaining about my things becomes a bad habit when I should be grateful.
Look for those moments that make you reflect, that make you grow and above all that make you think, why am I complaining?

3.jpg

LIFE

PRESENTACION CREADA EN CANVA

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)