Creative self-portrait "Galaxy" + story behind the image! ES|EN

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone and a warm greeting to everyone in the community, I hope you are well. I feel calm today so I decided to share with you a self-portrait I made when I was starting this editing thing.

A brief story is hidden behind the image, and it is that in mid 2016 I was going through a critical situation in my family, so I was looking for all possible means to vent

Buenas noches a todos y un cálido saludo a todos en la comunidad, espero que estén bien. Hoy me siento tranquilo, así que decidí compartir con ustedes un autorretrato que hice cuando estaba empezando esta edición.

Una breve historia se esconde detrás de la imagen, y es que a mediados de 2016 estaba pasando por una situación crítica en mi familia, así que estaba buscando todos los medios posibles para desahogarme

On top of that, certain problems with my self-esteem, so the fact that I took a selfie with my digital camera that would take hours and hours to feel safe and comfortable at the time of taking the picture

Además de eso, ciertos problemas con mi autoestima, por lo que el hecho de que me tomara un autocontrol con mi cámara digital que tomaría horas y horas para sentirme seguro y cómodo en el momento de tomar la foto

100_9657(2).jpg

Reflected in the original photo, not very satisfied with the result I opted for a little editing, I wanted to reflect in my expression how chaotic that time had been for me so I was inspired by the universe: after the chaos, destruction and disintegration of the masses and elements, in a process that takes a number of light years, can become the most beautiful star formation, I based myself on the process of star formation.

Reflejado en la foto original, no muy satisfecho con el resultado opté por un poco de edición, quise reflejar en mi expresión lo caótico que había sido ese tiempo para mí, así que me inspiré en el universo: después del caos, la destrucción y la desintegración de las masas y los elementos, en un proceso que lleva varios años luz, puede convertirse en la más bella formación estelar, me basé en el proceso de formación de las estrellas.

image.png

The result of the formation of the stars is a product of all the accumulations of diffuse matter which is expelled by the stars when they die, so the cycle repeats itself. That said, many events that happen in life we can decide whether to destroy or strengthen ourselves, so from such an event we go through a process of personal growth that results in the beautiful star formation, it is us.

El resultado de la formación de las estrellas es un producto de todas las acumulaciones de materia difusa que es expulsada por las estrellas cuando mueren, por lo que el ciclo se repite. Dicho esto, muchos eventos que suceden en la vida podemos decidir si destruirnos o fortalecernos, así que a partir de tal evento pasamos por un proceso de crecimiento personal que resulta en la hermosa formación de estrellas, somos nosotros.

100_9657(2).jpg

100_9657(2).jpg

I hope you liked my publication, I say goodbye and thank you for reading me. || Espero que te haya gustado mi publicación, me despido y gracias por leerme.

Sort:  


Gracias por compartir este tipo de información con toda la comunidad hive.

Post curado manualmente por @newton666.

Gracias a ustedes por el apoyo

@roxanavr yes your mood during the current situation really did show on the selfie but thanks to nature for the universe, the stars. I understand how chaotic it must have been for you then. But you have to be strong and courageous at all times, alright..?

@imovercomer If the image transmits that to you, then I did well what I wanted to represent, however the image is not current is from long ago, it was today that I took the initiative and I felt ready to share it. I appreciate very much that you read my publication!

Congratulations @roxanavr01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!