(Esp/Eng) Anécdotas de una Doctora De Guardia #19 || Anecdotes of an On-Call Doctor #19

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️


image.png

Les cuento que estoy ya a 41 guardias de terminar mi Art 8 no saben lo que anhelo terminar este programa que nos exige el estado venezolano y no es porque no me guste ir al hospital por el contrario amo mi trabajo y cada día voy con la mejor aptitud, pero es tan difícil el día a día en este país que lo único que quiero es poder terminar.

I am already 41 shifts away from finishing my Art 8. You do not know how much I long to finish this program that the Venezuelan state requires of us and it is not because I do not like going to the hospital, on the contrary I love my job and every day I go with the best aptitude, but it is so difficult the day to day in this country that the only thing I want is to be able to finish.

image.png

Esta guardia estuvo relajada creo que me merecía una guardia así después de tantas guardias tan exigentes que tuve los últimos días, en la noche sí estuvo un poco movida pero porque me llegaron varios niños al mismo tiempo.

This shift was relaxed, I think I deserved a shift like this after so many demanding shifts I had the last few days, at night it was a little busy but because several children arrived at the same time.

image.png

Sin embargo, comí a la hora me acosté temprano no llego ningún niño en la madrugada así que dentro de todo descanse, en la post guardia termínanos temprano no hubo mucho que hacer y todo chévere.

However, I ate on time and went to bed early, no children arrived in the early morning so I rested, in the post shift I finished early and there was not much to do and everything was great.

También les había contado que me habían cambiado a algunos de mis compañeros del grupo anterior, pero uno de ellos fue a la guardia por un cambio de guardia con otro compañero y pudimos retratar el último momento juntos como equipo, que no esperamos sea el último.

I had also told them that I had changed some of my teammates from the previous group, but one of them went to the guard for a change of guard with another teammate and we were able to portray the last moment together as a team, which we do not expect to be the last.

image.png

Estoy muy agradecida por la vida y por las cosas que tengo, y aunque esta vez no traigo un cuento raro jejenes siempre me gusta compartí mis experiencias con ustedes. Recuden seguirme en mis redes sociales.

I am very grateful for life and for the things I have, and although this time I don't bring a weird story jejenes I always like to share my experiences with you. You can follow me on my social networks.

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA TOMADAS COM MI REDMI NOTE 10

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY TAKEN WITH MI REDMI NOTE 10

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador: @cryptosharon

image.png