(Esp/Eng) Un Paseo a la Montaña || A Mountain Walk

in GEMSlast year

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️


image.png


El fin de semana pasado estuvimos visitan las montañas de cubiro un pueblito que se encuentra en mi ciudad. Allí puedes pasar un día diferente. Las lomas de cubiro son amplias y están muy lindas. Lastimosamente ese día estuvo lluvioso y nos mojamos.

Last weekend we visited the mountains of Cubiro, a small town located in my city. There you can spend a different kind of day. The hills of Cubiro are wide and very beautiful. Unfortunately it was rainy that day and we got wet.

También es la primera vez que saco a mi perrita a un viaje así se portó muy bien, aunque se ensucio toda por la lluvia.

It is also the first time I take my dog on a trip like this and she behaved very well, although she got all dirty because of the rain.

image.png

El viaje lo hicimos con una agencia que hace tours turísticos y de verdad que con ellos la pasamos muy bien. El paisaje estaba hermoso y el día frio allá siempre hace bastante frio. Nos acompañó una amiga de mi mama y su hija.

We did the trip with an agency that does tourist tours and we really had a great time with them. The scenery was beautiful and the day was cold there is always quite cold. We were accompanied by a friend of my mom and her daughter.

image.png

Comimos cachapas, maíz, sopa de res, y también fresas con crema de verdad que tenía años que no iba hasta allá a comer y recordé cuando mis papas me llevaban de chiquita, y volaba papagayos o cometas para los que no son de Venezuela me entiendan, corríamos por todas las lomas y también con un cartón nos deslizábamos, siempre íbamos en familia.

We ate cachapas, corn, beef soup, and also strawberries with cream, I really hadn't been there to eat for years and I remembered when my parents took me there when I was little, and I flew parrots or kites for those who are not from Venezuela, we ran through all the hills and also with a cardboard we slid, we always went as a family.

image.png

En las lomas también lo más característico son los paseos a caballo, prácticamente no te puedes venir de allá sin dar un paseo. Hay muchos y la vuelta sale en 2$ no me pareció caro para la situación actual de nuestro país.

In the hills the most characteristic thing are the horse rides, you can't come from there without taking a ride. There are many of them and the return ride is $2.00. I think it is not expensive for the current situation of our country.

Espero les haya gustado este post, recuerda compartir y dejar tu comentario..!!

I hope you liked this post, remember to share and leave your comments!

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA TOMADAS COM MI REDMI NOTE 10

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY TAKEN WITH MI REDMI NOTE 10

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador: @cryptosharon

image.png