(Esp/Eng) Visitando a Perla Mi Sobrina Perruna || Visit to Perla My Doggy Niece

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️


image.png

El día de hoy les quiero presentar a mi sobrina perruna perla. Perla es una perrita salchicha de los sobrinos de mi mejor amiga cuando perla nació yo quería que fuera mía porque es hija de una perrita que era del novio de mi amiga, sin embargo, los sobrinos de ella me la arrebataron.

Today I want to introduce you to my doggy niece Perla. Perla is a dachshund from my best friend's nephews. When Perla was born I wanted her to be mine because she is the daughter of a dog that belonged to my friend's boyfriend, however, her nephews took her away from me.

image.png

Cuando tenía 15 años mi mama me regalo un perro salchicha CANELO, él sin duda era mi mejor amigo, luego falleció, por eso es mi afición por los perros salchichas. Nunca pude comprarme otro se pusieron bastante costosos.

When I was 15 years old my mom gave me a dachshund CANELO, he was without a doubt my best friend, then he passed away, that's why I love dachshunds. I was never able to buy another one, they got too expensive.

image.png

Sin embargo perla ahora se queda en casa de mi amiga porque los niños se fueron a estados unidos y ahora ella la cuida. Al principio ella era muy arisca no le gustaba que la tocara pero luego poco a poco me fue agarrando cariño

However perla now stays at my friend's house because the kids went to the US and now she takes care of her. At first she was very surly and didn't like me touching her but then little by little she grew fond of me.

image.png

Es muy juguetona, y le encanta subirse a los muebles, sufre de ansiedad, se orina toda la casa y le ha dañado muchas cosas a mi amiga, tiene unos gestos cuando se porta mal, sabe que es su culpa, y pide perdón.

She is very playful, and loves to climb on the furniture, she suffers from anxiety, she pees all over the house and has damaged many things to my friend, she has some gestures when she misbehaves, she knows it is her fault, and asks for forgiveness.

Perla es una perrita muy especial, en un momento pensamos que ella podría dármela para que yo la cuide pues casi nunca está en la casa porque siempre está de guardia o trabajando y como yo tengo más perritos a ver si no se siente sola, pero aún no hemos tomado esa decisión.

Perla is a very special dog, at one point we thought that she could give her to me to take care of her because she is almost never at home because she is always on duty or working and as I have more dogs to see if she does not feel alone, but we have not yet made that decision.

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI AUTORIA TOMADAS COM MI REDMI NOTE 10

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY AUTHORITY TAKEN WITH MI REDMI NOTE 10

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Separador: @cryptosharon

image.png