[ESP | ENG] 𝔸𝕔𝕒𝕕𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕒 𝕕𝕖 𝕄𝕠𝕕𝕖𝕝𝕒𝕛𝕖 𝕖𝕟 ℚ𝕥𝕒. ℂ𝕙𝕖𝕝𝕖𝕞𝕒𝕣 | Modeling Academy in Qta.Chelemar.

in GEMS • 2 years ago

Hola Hivers del mundo como están, espero y todos se encuentren de maravilla y que estén pasando un bello y agradable día.

Hello Hivers of the world how are you, I hope you are all feeling wonderful and that you are having a beautiful and pleasant day.

Hoy les vengo a contar de un nuevo emprendimiento, ingrese a una academia de modelaje ubicada en mi bello pueblo de Socopó, con el fin de ser una mejor persona para el mundo y para aprender muchas cosas más!!!. Así que aquí les contare como me fue en mi primer día de clases.

Today I come to tell you about a new venture, I entered a modeling academy located in my beautiful town of SocopĂł, in order to be a better person for the world and to learn many more things!!!. So here I will tell you how my first day of classes went.

Screenshot_2022-05-09-07-46-13-753_com.instagram.android.jpg

Separadores-92.png
Bueno como les decía ingrese en la Academia de Modelaje, de Eventos Edilmar, que lleva por nombre DF Models III Cohorte que funciona en quinta Chelemar (es un club pequeño en el que allí nos estarán dando las clases), está ubicado en El Barrio Las Américas Socopó-estado-Barinas/Venezuela, muy cerquita de mi lindo y humilde hogar.

Well as I was saying I entered the Edilmar Events Modeling Academy, which is called DF Models III Cohort that works in Quinta Chelemar (it is a small club where we will be giving classes), is located in El Barrio Las Americas SocopĂł-estado-Barinas/Venezuela, very close to my beautiful and humble home.
IMG_20220330_164916.jpg

Como era nuestra primera clase nos informaron que las clases son todos los Miércoles de 2:00pm a 7: pm de la noche, la duración de la academia es aproximadamente de 6 meses, También nos dijeron que no es una academia de modelaje como tal, de que solo van a aprender a modelar y ya, no, si vamos a ver el modelaje pero además nos enseñaran cómo comportarnos, saber de literatura en la ciencia, modales, como ser respetuoso, responsable. Con el fin de ser una mejor persona para el planeta. Entre muchas normas más que pronto se las estaré diciendo.

As it was our first class they informed us that the classes are every Wednesday from 2:00pm to 7: pm at night, the duration of the academy is approximately 6 months, they also told us that it is not a modeling academy as such, that they are only going to learn to model and that's it, no, yes we will see the modeling but also they will teach us how to behave, know about literature in science, manners, how to be respectful, responsible. In order to be a better person for the planet. Among many more rules that I will be telling you soon.
IMG_20220330_161703.jpg

Bueno Hiver ayer en mi primer dĂ­a, me fascino, conocĂ­ nuevas personas agradables, aprendĂ­ que para la prĂłxima clase debo de llevar agua ya que hace demasiado calor.

Well Hiver yesterday on my first day, I was fascinated, I met new nice people, I learned that for the next class I should bring water as it is too hot.
IMG_20220330_165717.jpg
Separadores-92.png

También, Nos dieron una carpeta gris y un lápiz que debemos cuidarlo y mantenerlo en buenas condiciones hasta culminar la academia, luego sortearon varios papelitos en donde llevaban escrito diferentes países con sus respectivas capitales, donde a mi me toco representar a Irlanda capital Dublín.

They also gave us a gray folder and a pencil that we must take care of and keep in good condition until the end of the academy, and then they raffled several pieces of paper where they had written different countries with their respective capitals, where I had to represent Ireland, capital Dublin.

Luego de eso, se presentaron las profesoras, ellas geniales cariñosas amorosas, sencillas, de lo máximo, ya que su forma de ser es única y agradable, Hay cuatro profesoras y un profesor, cada uno dio a conocer de las actividades que vamos a realizar en el transcurso de las clases y cada uno de ellos dio a conocer su metodología que ejecutaran.

After that, the teachers were introduced, they were great, loving, caring, simple, the best, since their way of being is unique and pleasant. There are four teachers and one teacher, each one announced the activities that we will carry out during the classes and each one of them announced their methodology that they will execute.

Separadores-130.png

Luego de ellos presentarse, hicimos nosotros lo mismo, por ejemplo yo dije el nombre de mi país con la capital, Irlanda-Dublín, luego dije mi nombre, Roximar Albarran tengo 13 años de edad, mi hobbie es entrenar voleibol, cuando sea grande quiero ser doctora en pediatría, modelo y actriz, no suelo leer mucho pero ya he leído los dos libros de la culpa es de la vaca, y pues la profesora me dijo que estaba muy bien, que es un muy buen libro y que da muy buenas enseñanzas.

After they introduced themselves, we did the same, for example I said the name of my country with the capital, Ireland-Dublin, then I said my name, Roximar Albarran I am 13 years old, my hobby is coaching volleyball, when I grow up I want to be a doctor in pediatrics, model and actress, I do not usually read much but I have already read the two books of the fault is the cow, and the teacher told me it was very good, it is a very good book and gives very good teachings.
IMG_20220330_171329.jpg

Después, de todas las presentaciones de cada una, nos dieron un mashmelou, break, y unos minutos descanso, para tomarnos fotos, hablar, ir al baño, tomar agua, comer entre otras cosas

After all the presentations of each one, we were given a mashmelou, break, and a few minutes rest, to take pictures, talk, go to the bathroom, drink water, eat and other things.

Luego de terminar el Break nos dividieron en dos grupos, América y Europa según el país de cada uno, yo represento al continente Europeo en donde una compañera creó un grupo de whatsapp para poder comunicarnos por ahí y mas fácilmente estar informándonos, para ir sumando más puntos y poder adelantarlo para pasar a la siguiente clase.

After finishing the Break we were divided into two groups, America and Europe according to the country of each one, I represent the European continent where a colleague created a whatsapp group to be able to communicate there and more easily be informed, to be adding more points and to be able to advance to the next class.

Al culminar esta actividad, llegaron a buscarnos y fin de la historia, Luego les estaré platicando de todas las clases que vea, y espero que esta les haya gustado, los quiero y que Dios los cuide de todo mal y peligro.

At the end of this activity, they came to pick us up and that was the end of the story. Later I will be telling you about all the classes I see, and I hope you liked this one, I love you and may God protect you from all evil and danger.

Este es mi Instagram, sĂ­gueme por favor | This is my instagram, please follow me:

@roximar_albarran2810

Separadores-130.png

Separador de texto | Text separator: [separadores-de-texto-para-blog]

(https://www.tutorialesteemit.com/recomendaciones/separadores-de-texto-para-blog/)

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Translated with Deelp

Fotos tomadas con mi Redmi 10 | Photos taken with my Redmi 10

Sort:  

Congratulations @roximarguadalu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!