{ENG/ESP} how sport can improve your life // Como el Deporte puede mejorar tu Vida // My Presentation.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

deporteeee.jpg

    Sport is something that many of us like and we do it for the love of art, others do it only out of necessity, either to reduce or because their health is involved and others just to appear, in short, everyone has their own reasons but with the same purpose to practice a sport or physical activity to look, feel and be well with oneself. One of the benefits of sport beyond the physical is that it helps us with our self-esteem, improves our memory and mental health, helps us relax more, reduces social isolation , among other things.

    I did not know anything about this because I was a pitiful child who did not stand out among his peers, I was always the last one to be chosen to play or I was not invited, I was always alone at recess, where I lived was the same, they knew where I lived but still did not look for me to play, Until one day a boy named Alejandro came up to me to invite me to play soccer and it turned out that he was quite good, he had some skill, which was rare since I had never played soccer, so I was able to make friends, get along better with people and stop being a pitiful child, all thanks to the sport.

   Since then my passion for sports grew, I practiced several sports: Swimming, Baseball, Basketball, Ping Pong and Soccer, I was in several teams, I met many people from different places, I knew other states of my country, I learned many things, I improved my self-esteem, I stopped being a pitiful boy to a confident boy who no longer was the last but now stood out among other people, but the most important thing is that I felt good about myself.

   told me about what HIVE is and how it works, he told me that I should try it because I had nothing to lose and I encourage myself to do it, I will be editing content about physical education, sports, physical activities, advice, routines and tips to improve physical health , I would like to share this knowledge with others, with those who have been like me and would like to improve their lifestyle not only in sports, but in the personal. Without further ado I hope to be accepted and reciprocated in this beautiful community and be of help to you, see you later.

El Deporte es algo que a muchos nos gusta y lo hacemos por amor al arte, otros lo hacen sólo por necesidad, ya sea para rebajar o porque su salud está involucrada y otros sólo por finjir, en fin, cada uno tiene sus propias razones pero con el mismo propósito de practicar un deporte o actividad física para verse, sentirse y estar bien con uno mismo. Uno de los beneficios del deporte más allá de lo físico es que nos ayuda con nuestra autoestima, mejora nuestra memoria y salud mental, nos ayuda a relajarnos más, reduce el aislamiento social , entre otras cosas.

Yo no sabía nada de esto porque era un niño tímido que no se destacaba entre sus compañeros, siempre era el último en ser elegido para jugar o no me invitaban, siempre estaba solo en el recreo, en donde vivía era igual,sabían donde vivía pero igual no me buscaban para jugar.Hasta que un día un chico llamado Alejandro se me acercó para invitarme a jugar fútbol y resultó que era bastante bueno, tenía cierta habilidad, lo cual era raro ya que yo nunca había jugado al fútbol, así que pude hacer amigos, llevarme mejor con la gente y dejar de ser un niño tímido, todo gracias al deporte.

Desde entonces mi pasión por el deporte creció, practiqué varios deportes: Natación, Béisbol, Baloncesto, Ping Pong y Fútbol , estuve en varios equipos, conocí a mucha gente de diferentes lugares, conocí otros estados de mi país, aprendí muchas cosas, mejoré mi autoestima, dejé de ser un niño tímido a ser un chico seguro de sí mismo que ya no era el último sino que ahora se destacaba entre otras personas, pero lo más importante es que aprendí a estar bien conmigo mismo.

Un amigo me comento de lo que es el HIVE y cómo funciona, me dijo que debería probarlo porque no tenía nada que perder y me dijo que lo intentara, estaré editando contenidos sobre educación física, deportes, actividades físicas, consejos, rutinas y sugerencias para mejorar la salud física , me gustaría compartir estos conocimientos con otras personas, con aquellos que han sido como yo y les gustaría mejorar su estilo de vida no sólo en el deporte, sino en lo personal. Sin más preámbulos espero ser aceptado y correspondido en esta hermosa comunidad y ser de ayuda para ustedes, hasta luego.

Sort:  

Welcome ruddles!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

@ruddles! Welcome to Hive. Let us know if you need any help.

Other places to find help:

We noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.


Image created by @traciyork Image created by @traciyork.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.