Iftar Menu 💐 İftar Menüsü (ENG-TR)

in GEMS2 years ago

20220418_183338_0000.png

Hello to everyone

How are you dear hive readers.
I hope everything is okay.
I can say that I got used to the routine of this Ramadan month.
Today is the 17th day of Ramadan.
It was as if night and day had switched places for me this month. I usually rest in order not to lose more calories than I want during the day and not to tire my body.
I watch movies, read books, craft and play games with my daughter.
Above Evening, I spend most of my time in the kitchen.
As such, grocery shopping, housework and cleaning should be left until after iftar.
That's why I don't sleep between iftar and sahur and he takes care of my business.
I eat our sahur meal and sleep like that.

The more I talked, the more I drifted away from the main topic. 🤭

I want to talk about today's Iftar Menu...

Herkese Merhaba

Nasılsınız sevgili hive okurları.
Herşey yolundadır umarım.
Ben bu ramazan ayının rutinine bayağı alıştım diyebilirim.
Bugün Ramazan ayının 17. günü.
Bu ayda benim için gece ile gündüz yer değiştirmiş gibi olur. Gün içinde niyetli olduğumdan daha fazla kalori kaybedib vücudumu yormamak için genelde dinlenirim.
Film izlerim, kitap okurum, el işi yaparım ve kızımla oyunlar oynarım.
Akzam üzeri ise zamanımın çoğunu mutfakta geçiririm.
Durum böyle olunca market alışverişleri, ev işleri ve temizlik mecburen iftardan sonraya kalıyor.
Bu yüzden iftar ile sahur arasında da uyumuyorum ve işlerimi hallediyor.
Sahur yemeğimizin de yiyip öyle uyuyorum.

Ne kadar çok konuşmuşum asıl konudan uzaklaşmışım. 🤭

Bahsetmek istediğim sey bugünün İftar Menüsü...

20220416_190138.jpg

  • Today I made "Tomato Soup" as a starter.
    My wife and daughter both loved it.
    It is such a practical soup to make, I really liked that it was appreciated.
    It is very nice to have a recipe that is both popular and practical that I can make often.
    Because my wife is a little picky about soup. He usually prefers classic lentil soup, but this time he also liked tomato soup, which made me happy.
  • Bugün başlangıç olarak " Domates Çorbası" yaptım.
    Eşim de kızım da çok beğendiler.
    Yapımı o kadar pratik bir çorba ki beğenilmesi çok hoşuma gitti.
    Sık sık yapabileceğim hem sevilen hemde pratik bir tarif olması çok güzel.
    Çünkü eşim çorba konusunda biraz seçicidir. Genelde klasik mercimek çorbası tercik eder ama bu defa dometes çorbasını da çok beğendi ve bu beni mutlu etti.

20220416_191640.jpg

  • "Salad", which is indispensable for iftar tables
    I prepared a classic lettuce salad for tonight.
    In the sauce, I used plenty of lemon and red pepper powder and of course olive oil.
  • İftar sofralarının vazgeçilmezi "Salata"
    Bu akşam için klasik bir marul salatası hazırladım.
    Sosunda ise bol limon ve kırmızı toz biberi kullandım ve tabiki zeytinyağı.

20220416_191654.jpg

  • As the main course, I made "Chicken Firik Rice".
    Firik is a legume that is consumed frequently in Gaziantep region.
    If I tell you briefly, it is the green of the bulgur with that we know.
    In other words, the wheat is collected while it is still fresh and ironed over the fire, and it goes through more processes.
    It is consumed by making pilaf in our homes.
  • Ana yemek olarak ise "Tavuklu Firik Pilavı" yaptım.
    Firik Gaziantep yöresinde sık tüketilen bir bakliyattır.
    Kısaca anlatacak olursam bildiğimiz pilavlı bulğurun yeşilidir.
    Yanı buğday daha taze iken toplanır ve ateşte ütülür ve bur kaç işlemden daha geçer.
    Evlerimizde de pilavi yapılarak tüketilir.

20220419_034754.jpg

IMG-20220413-WA0000.jpg

  • For dessert, I made "Wet Orange Cookies".
    We put orange zest in an ordinary cookie dough and cook it until it turns light brown.
    To wet it, we prepare a sherbet with orange juice and sugar.
  • Tatlı olarak ise " Portakallı Islak Kurabiye" yaptım.
    Sıradan bir kurabiye hamurunu içerisine portakal kabuğu rendesi koyuyoruz hafif kızarana kadar pişiriyoruz.
    Islatmak için ise portakal suyu ve şeker ile bir şerbet hazırlıyoruz.

See you in the next post...

Stay with love. 🌼

Bir sonraki gönderide görüşmek üzere...

Sevgiyle kalın. 🌼

png_20220119_112136_0000.png

Sort:  

Çok lezzetli bir menü olmuş. Afiyet olsun 😊

Teşekkür ederim 😊

Congratulations @rumeysaozer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!