Some bitter words about life!

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi friends, Assalamualaikum, all praise be to Allah Almighty, I hope that by the grace of Allah, everyone is very well. I am also fine with your prayers. Alhamdulillah. Today I am here with some real words that happened in our lives. The words may be with you or may match your life. Let's delay. Let's start without

  • Some bitter words about life!

photo-1507588743781-0dd0caca9796.jpegsource

In a crowd of thousands of people...😭

Today my hand is empty

Among hundreds of colorful dreams..💔

My black and white dreams...💔💔

Although our dreams are small, the person we love is very big to us. We try to love the one we love from the bottom of our heart.
In the crowd of thousands of people, suddenly our hands are empty, we try our best to keep our loved one but, at the end of the day, those people are far away from us.
They leave us alone in the crowd of thousands of people and make our colorful dreams black and white and make our lives miserable. .

still flies 💔😭

Still screaming..

I want to say...💔

I love you..💔😭

A piece of happiness hidden in the chest is still flying in the desire to get you but the pain of not getting you slowly grips me and even today I want to shout that I love you very much but the courage to tell you is not the same as before.
Because you're not mine You're someone else's You're just using me for your own sake I'll just say one thing from afar If you're okay with leaving me I'll try to hold on to your memories and live on Even though I'm in a thousand pains When I'm a child I scream I used to cry and shout but in reality I try to put a smile on people's faces even with a lot of pain and introduce myself as a happy person in front of the society.

The day passes as it is but at night when I put my head on the pillow, your memories cling to me and the same question arises in my mind again and again why I loved you so much and I want to shout again and again I still love you so much because I love you maybe even today I live anew. try to stay

More to say...💔

Wish..😭

🤗 Don't come 😭🥀

The last little dream..😭

I wanted to build a small dream house with you, in that house you and I will have a small family, but if you tell me at the end of the day, I will never have a family with you, but still I want to tell you, let's start that little family again. .

Arrange a family..🤗

To shout..😭😭
Wish..😭
❣️ You are only mine..🥀

But my heart rings because you left me a long time ago, you made me understand that everything can't be had if you want it, it can't be everyone's if you want it, I've heard a lot, nothing extra is good, our love doesn't hurt us, our extra hope does. What we expect from our beloved people, even today we want to shout, let's arrange a small happy family with you.
Even today I want to shout that you are only mine, I only want you and I only want to love you in this life, stay well dear.

To shout..😭😭

Wish..😭
Much more..🥀
Love you...😭

When you left me night after night I screamed into my pillow I just said I love you only I love you but my screams never reached your ears because I didn't let you understand I wanted you to be okay but I didn't understand that you're okay without me You have decided to stay.

Will fall in love..😭😭

All life..❣️

From that first day I've loved you I've given you a place in my heart I'll never have the power to put anyone else there I love you I'll love you as long as I breathe As long as I live on this earth.

❣️ Every moment,

Every moment..😭
Even today yours..💔
Once near the ear...💔
I want to say..😭
I LOVE YOU JAN 😘

 My days go by, the nights go by, my chest bursts with tears, I think of you again and again, every moment, every moment, I want to go to your ear and say I love you, I love you.  .

Be well my dear be happy I know you didn't love me Be well and if in your future you feel you want to come back to me I will never stop you because my door will always be open for you.
The words may or may not match your life so I thought I would talk about our real life if the words are extreme but the words are absolutely true.
I wish you all to be well and stay healthy. Try to love the one you love from your heart. Remember one thing. People can bear everything, but people can never bear the pain they get from loved ones. Assalamu Alaikum, may Allah Ta'ala grant you the grace to lead a righteous life

Sort:  

Hi @sabihaislam,
I loved your #sublimesunday tagged post full of pictures and quality content. It has been upvoted and reblogged to show my appreciation.
This #sublimesunday tag is supported and curated by witness c0ff33a

Thank you so much sir

Congratulations @sabihaislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encanto ❤️🌹 saludos @sabihaislam

Thank you so much