What really happened in my life

in GEMS2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahman's Raheem All Praises All Allah's Assalamualaikum Rahmatullah Wabarakatuhu How are you all. I hope you are all very well by the infinite mercy of the great Rabbul Alamin I am also very good Alhamdulillah today I will share with you an incident that happened to me I hope you like it so let's start today's incident.

1638246037027.jpg

One night I fell asleep at about half past ten then my aunt came too. She was sleeping in the room in front of my sister. I was sleeping in my room. My nephew and I were sleeping together. No, I'm just staring, but I don't have the courage or strength to say anything. I feel like someone is leaning on my chest. Then I'm just yawning like Bob. The legs could not move anything.
Then all of a sudden my sister came to my room for something. As soon as the door of the room was opened, I thought that the thing which I had done after so long had suddenly disappeared from my chest. Then I got up and shouted, He hurried to the room and turned on the light and asked me what had happened to you. I told my sister the whole story. I didn't know what it was or why I couldn't talk. Until then I could not speak.
Is there really anything in the world that comes into our bodies at night and leans on us? I don't know if this is true or false.
The next morning when I told my father-in-law about the incident, my father-in-law told me to do at least ablution before going to bed and recite some surahs. Does not happen.
This is what happened to me today. I don't know what happened that night. Anything that happened to me. Maybe it happened for the sake of good. Everyone is well.