Estoy de regreso/ I am back (ESP/ENG)

in GEMS3 years ago

¡estoy de regresó!

hola Hive community 👋 el día de hoy quiero contarles mis razones por las cual no hago publicaciones constantes en hive, a pesar que no son razones para abandonar hive pienso que aún así debo explicarlas.

hello Hive community 👋 Today I want to tell you my reasons why I do not make constant posts in hive, although they are not reasons to leave hive I think that I still have to explain them.

Una de mis primeras razones son mis estudios de ballicher, siempre tomaba mis vacaciones para hacer publicaciones en hive pero los últimos 4 meses estuve pasando por la transición de mi graduación y hacer varias cosas a la vez me estresaba un poco. Hace un mes me gradué de bachiller y quise volver a hive con más organización que antes.

One of my first reasons is my ballicher studies, I always took my holidays to do hive posts but the last 4 months I was going through the transition of my graduation and doing several things at the same time was stressing me a bit. A month ago I graduated from high school and wanted to go back to hive with more organization than before.

El hecho de no tener el mismo talento que las demás personas en hive a la hora de hacer una publicación con una presentación se aprende y mientras pasa el tiempo más aprendo.

The fact of not having the same talent as the other people in hive when it comes to making a publication with a presentation is learned and as time passes I learn more.

Quiero alcanzar mi potencial en el maquillaje y poder hacer buenas publicaciones y espero poder lograr estas metas que tengo en hive.

I want to reach my potential in makeup and be able to make good posts and I hope I can achieve these goals that I have in hive.
Sort:  

Congratulations for your achievement and have a slice of !PIZZA now.

@sabriflores! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sheikhzaman.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (10/10)

Congratulations @sabriflores! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!