You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE called & this Is my ANSWER

in GEMS3 years ago

Welcome to this plattform 😉👍
I am sure you will do well here, and always Great to see new People with goals. Great writing and I wish you The best and know if you ever Wonder anything, we are all here for each other.
Keep engaging with People and follow your passion.

Have a wonderful week and a Happy new year 🥂

Sort:  

I will always do my best here and I must confess that the members have been very supportive so all I have to do is to carve out time to do my beat and things will click on the long run

That's alot

There are many amazing People here, and they are what makes this place so Great 😉
I have met People here that I call family today.
Just keep doing what you do and take your time, engaging, patience, consistency are Keys 😉
Have a wonderful Day.