ALERTA. mi cuenta esta clonada/my account is cloned

in GEMS3 years ago

A scammer is loose on the hill, good morning friends, today I did not wake up as early as I usually do, my surprise when I opened the hive page, more than 20 comments, apparently my account is cloned, someone is sending a message for me to multiple users. apparently it is a scam, I think they do it in order to enter your account and see that they can fish.
I alert you to be pending, now I must change my passwords. The truth is that these people are chosen at random because they are not in my followers or the people I follow. ALERT
ESPAÑOL
Un estafador anda suelto por el cerro, buenos días amigos, hoy no me desperté tan temprano como suelo hacer, mi sorpresa cuando abrí la página de la colmena, más de 20 comentarios, al parecer mi cuenta está clonada, alguien está enviando un mensaje para mí a varios usuarios. al parecer es una estafa, creo que lo hacen para entrar a tu cuenta y ver que pueden pescar.
Te advierto estar pendiente, ahora debo cambiar mis contraseñas. La verdad es que estas personas son elegidas al azar porque no están en mis seguidores ni en las personas a las que sigo. ALERTA

Sort:  

Apparently your keys leaked somehow (at least your private posting key), please change password as soon as possible.

The account is not cloned. The messages are coming from this account. It is good you have regained control over your account. Protect your new keys so this does not happen again.

Congratulations @safiro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.
You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

@safiro
It may be good if you go to all comments created so far and just Edit them to “Null” because there will be still people miss reading the messages...

how i do it

Did you figure it out?
Just do to the comments and edit them...

the reality was only my posting password, luckily they did not have access to the wallet, I changed the passwords.

Las cuentas no se clonan. Simplemente están usando tu contraseña. Cambia tus claves en las preferencias tan pronto como puedas para limitar el daño. (Recuerda guardar las claves nuevas o puerdes perder acceso a tu cuenta.) Tienes suerte de que el ladrón no haya cambiado tu clave aún.

Cambia contraseñas y formatea la computadora