My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge !!! with SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

This is post is to show my weekly splinterlands battle challenge with SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF

HNWT6DgoBc15VtwBcpcN8W6x3S58FykrX2mJhJ4xJgDWrw61zkdc5xpeWiHR91t883JU8RziPNufGrNSgwFNFSxwZyPzZt489mBFYei6X5BJXhZZdLEZxtyVaFQ.png

Source

You may join the contest too with the following link.

Link to the contest

To watch my battle; please watch the following video.

Link of playing with me in steemmonsters.com

THEME: SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRKLwhrRLxTdeyxi75vDHyJQtJHm5tyKCMVfVq6BV5b4YAQ9Vo4Utyh5XVXwGb8ZmkA.png

Edition: REWARD
Rarity: RARE
Element: LIFE
ATTACK: RANGED
ABILITIES: Snipe at level 1; Piercing at level 3; Protect at level 6

CHALLENGE RULES

  1. I created a post sharing a video of one of your battles using SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF and have placed it above.

  2. I've Tagged splinterlands and spt.

  1. About my lineup:

Today I am using only 4 battle heroes on my game, Robo-Dragon Knight in the first place and SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF last place.

To explain the lineup I should say that as far as I've learned about the game, I need to use a melee attack monster in the first place. Robo-Dragon Knight, SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF is a very good card, it's the ability to fight alone has won the battle

In the game, SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF, Robo-Dragon Knight's performance are very good. I am happy to play with the battle.
to be honest, SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF this card was a very good performance today . I know SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF is a very good card, I am happy to play with and like his performance. I will definitely watch and update his level play. really I love the card

SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF without die and war the last moment and play in the last round kill the last Round enemy attacked. It gave me a lot of joy !!!!

I am fascinated to see the enemy attack from at last place of this card.

new rumble.png

Then I used other cards according to their mana and power. today I got a mid 29 mana power for the battle game

29 mana.png

I won the battle with mid mana power -29 mana, so I feel very good,

  1. My strategy worked and I'll use cards according to mana and power next time.

  2. I use SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF in last place. actually, I am using SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF in the last-place because I knew it it's attacked damage power today's my card is only 03 so that level card can't really be attacked to enemy front side but power and performance is very good ability and efficiency

  3. Okay, I'm going to share it on Twitter.

Some screenshot of my battle.

ROUND 01

Screenshot_1.png

ROUND 02

Screenshot_2.png

ROUND 03

Screenshot_3.png

ROUND 04

Screenshot_4.png

ROUND 05

Screenshot_5.png

ROUND 06

Screenshot_6.png

ROUND 07

Screenshot_7.png

ROUND 08

Screenshot_8.png

WIN THE BATTLE CHALLENGE

Screenshot_9.png

LIST OF MY BATTLE HERO'S DETAILS

BATTLE HERO 01: Robo-Dragon Knight

Robo-Dragon Knight.png

Robo-Dragon Knight
Nothing good came of last year’s GSSC (Gloridax Silvershield Sciences Convention), but when the finest Dragon minds come together with the finest minds of the Order of the Silver Shield, good things rarely do. It is the Gloridax who have made incredible advances in technology, such as robotics, genetic manipulation and physical enhancement. The contributions of the Order have always been more magical, like sacred spells of healing stolen from the Angel Realm.

The Robo Dragon Knight is the perfect fusion of Gloridax power and efficiency with Khymian whimsy and life. The Khymians, by giving the metal beast a soul may have gone too far, for if the Order can distribute souls, can they not also take them away?

Source

BATTLE HERO 02: Furious Chicken

Furious Chicken.png

Source

BATTLE HERO 03: Light Elemental

Light Elemental.png

Source

BATTLE HERO 04: SILVERSHIELD SHERIFF

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRKLwhrRLxTdeyxi75vDHyJQtJHm5tyKCMVfVq6BV5b4YAQ9Vo4Utyh5XVXwGb8ZmkA.png

Silvershield Sheriff
The horseback Sheriffs of Khymeria are tasked with enforcing Khymian law, especially in the places known for being riddled with dissenting Peacebringers. These horse-riding lawfolk live solitary lives with few friends. As they patrol through the streets of Khymian towns and villages, they are often pelted with rotten vegetables and told to “go back to Cloudgard!” Contrary to popular opinion ( which is seeded by the Peacebringers), Silvershield Sheriffs are usually upstanding protectors of Khymian peace and freedom. They must have a strong moral character (and true aim) to put up with such abuse from those they protect.

Source

Good Luck to all of you

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me""
12733657_10208321563342891_2619950579096972222_n.jpg

Generally...

I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead head of designer of a multinational company(Buying House).

Thank you to everyone.

"Be easy, Take easy, Think easy and Do easy"

"STAY HOME SAVE YOU AND SAVE ALL"

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your battle post!

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Thanks for sharing! - @xawi

yep it has powerful snipe ranged attack, cool battle.