Splinterlands Art Contest Week 85

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

This is my 3rd post and participate in The Splinterlands Art Weekly Contest

Week 85

source
Today my choice card : Tortisian Fighter

final.jpg

Tortisian Fighter
Tortisians are one of the newest civilized race to find their way into the Splinterlands from the other side of the world. They are naturally a seafaring people, and while they cannot breathe underwater, Tortisians can hold their breath for several minutes at a time. Their shells act as powerful floatation devices, never allowing one to be dragged under or to tire from swimming. In battle, the Tortisian Fighters make use of ancient martial arts forms handed down by their people. They carry spears, but seldom need to use them.

source

so lets go to.....

How to Draw a Tortisian Fighter Step by Step:

The drawing was made in Adobe illustrator.

step 01

first i was making outline. Inspiration of the image to draw, that madness called creativity and art power...

1.jpg

next.jpg

step 02

Create a document with new layers and draw the sketch blue and green color and the image you want to draw the art

2.jpg

next.jpg

step 03.

color the background of the illustration

3.jpg

next.jpg

step 04

continue color the body, head and 2 legs of the illustration and use some color choice as per original like good
add back two cross Knife and another one is top of right leg.

Knife details :
Ninja Knife - Stealth Machine

Ninja Knuckle Fighter Knife. 10 Inch Overall in length. An intense full tang ninja fighter knife.

4.jpg

Knife source

next.jpg

step 05

that step i have an idea to add BladesUSA SW-710 Fantasy Axe 25-Inch Overall

5.jpg

BladesUSA source

next.jpg

step 05 : This step i was add only Blood effect

6.jpg

Final step.

final.jpg

thanks please Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post i will participate next Splinterlands Art Contest

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy ,

All those who come from outside ,wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other new posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

As a Hivemians.
i've just started but want to be a successful Hivemians.
Thank you to all Hivemians. .!

"About Me""
12733657_10208321563342891_2619950579096972222_n.jpg

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead head of designer of a multinational company(Buying House).

Thank you to all.

"Be easy, Take easy,Think easy and Do easy"

"STAY HOME SAVE YOU AND SAVE ALL"