Splinterlands Art Contest Week 95

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

I started my post today by thanking everyone.

This is my new participate in The Splinterlands Art Weekly Contest

Week 95

source

Today Art Concept: Sea Genie with Furious Chicken

Furious Chicken and Sea Genie is one of my favorite card characters in the Splinterlands battle game

final.jpg

Sea Genie
The Sea Genie simply waits quietly in his dark, deep lair at the foot of Maka Peak. He is the only resident of the Cave of Mysteries, a powerhouse of magical force. The Genie has first summoned hundreds of years ago, and now he is prisoner to the ΛZMΛRÉ summoners, doing only their bidding and little else.

source

so let's go to.....

How to Draw a history of Sea Genie with Furious Chicken
Step by Step:

The drawing was made in Adobe Illustrator

step 01

First, I made thus an outline of Sea Genie with Furious Chicken. The outline is Inspiration of the image to draw, that madness called creativity and art power...

1-1.jpg

next sing.jpg

step 02.

Art the Furious Chicken Full body and color to some body part, Create a document with new layers, and draw the sketch.
and add a magic lamp

1.jpg

next sing.jpg

step 03

continue color the Sea Genie body, and use some color choice as per original-like good

3.jpg

next sing.jpg

step 04

In this step, I mean here what the Furious Chicken wants to be

4.jpg

next sing.jpg

Final step.

Finally the desire to be the king of chickens and appeal to sea Genie to fulfill it

5.jpg

final.jpg

thanks please Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post i will participate next Splinterlands Art Contest

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy ,

All those who come from outside ,wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me""
12733657_10208321563342891_2619950579096972222_n.jpg

Generally...

I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead head of designer of a multinational company(Buying House).

Thank you to everyone.

"Be easy, Take easy, Think easy and Do easy"

"STAY HOME SAVE YOU AND SAVE ALL"

Sort:  

Looks like someone upvoted you already! But awesome, I love this haha.

Copy_of_Upvoted_-grapthar-1.png

This post earned a total payout of 4.134$ and 2.067$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.