I Want To Break Free - Queen || Cover Violín

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Hola a toda la comunidad de HIVE!




Luego de unas cuantas semanas sin publicar, regreso por acá para traerles un Cover de la Banda Queen, con un tema titula "I Want To Break Free"

La primera vez que escuché esta canción fue tocando con unos amigos en Caracas, que hacen distintos géneros con instrumentos clásicos, dentro del repertorio estaba canción, y en el momento que la leí con ellos me gustó mucho, a pesar que la Banda Queen es muy conocida, yo había escuchado muy pocas canciones, porque me dedicaba a escuchar otro tipo de música ( Gran error, que no sabía todo lo que me perdía )


Esta canción fue escrita por el bajista John Deacon y estrenó en el año 1984 tenía un gran alcance y buena receptividad.



Aquí les comparto el vídeo clip original



LETRA

I want to break free
I want to break free
I want to break free from your lies
You're so self satisfied, I don't need you
I've got to break free
God knows, God knows I want to break free

I've fallen in love
I've fallen in love for the first time
And this time I know it's for real
I've fallen in love, yeah
God knows, God knows I've fallen in love

It's strange, but it's true
I can't get over the way you love me like you do
But I have to be sure
When I walk out that door
Oh, how I want to be free, baby
Oh, how I want to be free
Oh, how I want to break free

But life still goes on
I can't get used to living without, living without
Living without you by my side
I don't want to live alone, hey
God knows, got to make it on my own
So, baby, can't you see?
I've got to break free

I've got to break free
I want to break free, yeah
I want, I want, I want, I want to break free


Fuente



Espero les guste

Separador.png

Nos vemos en un proximo post.jpg

Sort:  

Siempre Queen provee buenas herramientas de aprendizaje al estudiar cualquier canción, éxitos!

Sii me he dado cuenta. Muchas gracias. Saludos :D

Buena versión en violín de esta célebre canción del rock, que dio fama al Queen y a Freddie Mercury. Tu interpretación es de calidad. Saludos, @salvadorhr18.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Great cover and of course best band ever

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @salvadorhr18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

what a good choice buddy, love queen, and especially this song. good playing and keep it up.