GEMS||DESPACITO //SLOWLY|| COVER BY: @samuelmarcano

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad #gems hoy les traigo un fragmento de la canción llamada Despacito, del cantante Luis fonsi pero tocada con mi instrumento musical "El Cuatro Venezolano" espero lo disfruten. Saludos y muchas bendiciones para ustedes.!

Hello friends who love music and singing, I hope you are well, I know that I have been a little absent, but it is because where I live the cHello friends of this great community #gems today I bring you a fragment of the song called Despacito, by the singer Luis fonsi but played with my musical instrument "El Cuatro Venezolano" I hope you enjoy it. Greetings and many blessings to you!

Letra

Sí, sabes que ya llevo un rato mirándote
Tengo que bailar contigo hoy
Vi que tu mirada ya estaba llamándome
Muéstrame el camino que yo voy

Tú, tú eres el imán y yo soy el metal
Me voy acercando y voy armando el plan
Solo con pensarlo se acelera el pulso

Ya, ya me está gustando más de lo normal
Todos mis sentidos van pidiendo más
Esto hay que tomarlo sin ningún apuro

Despacito
Quiero respirar tu cuello despacito
Deja que te diga cosas al oído
Para que te acuerdes si no estás conmigo

Despacito
Quiero desnudarte a besos despacito
Firmar las paredes de tu laberinto
Y hacer de tu cuerpo todo un manuscrito

Quiero ver bailar tu pelo
Quiero ser tu ritmo
Que le enseñes a mi boca
Tus lugares favoritos

Déjame sobrepasar tus zonas de peligro
Hasta provocar tus gritos
Y que olvides tu apellido.

Lyrics

Yes, you know I've been looking at you for a while
I have to dance with you today
I saw that your look was already calling me
Show me the way that I'm going

You, you are the magnet and I am the metal
I'm getting closer and I'm putting together the plan
Just thinking about it gets your pulse racing

Ya, I'm already liking it more than normal
All my senses are asking for more
This must be taken without any haste

Slowly
I want to breathe your neck slowly
Let me tell you things in my ear
So that you remember if you are not with me

Slowly
I want to undress you with kisses slowly
Sign the walls of your labyrinth
And make a manuscript out of your body

I want to see your hair dance
I want to be your rhythm
That you teach my mouth
Your favorite places

Let me bypass your danger zones
To provoke your screams
And forget your last name.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)