๐Ÿ’– HELLO HIVE ๐Ÿ’– MY PRESENTATION ๐Ÿ‘€

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

โœฏ@saracamperoโœฏ

My presentation HIVE!
15/05/2020 | by @saracampero

H E L L O
HIVE!

I am Diannys Campero, although everyone has known me as Sara since I was very young, so you can all call me that. I am 24 years old, I am one of those many Venezuelan fighters, fortunately, I was able to study and now I have a degree in Business Administration, I am married and I have a beautiful 2-year-old daughter named "Sabrina". Before I started on my blockchain journey, Sabrina was not even born.



My strength or hobby is art, I like to paint, draw, make crafts, everything that has to do with creativity, and I am passionate about teaching children. So I invite you to continue enjoying my humble presentation.

ย 

Surely some of you already know me, several months ago, but many months ago, I had the great opportunity to "meet that decentralized platform called STEEMIT INC." My stay there was the best thing that could have happened "for that time", since that community helped change my life. I was addicted to working as a vlogger and a dtuber, I say "addicted" since steemit became my breakfast, lunch, and dinner. In the not too distant future, I hope to be able to say the same of this great "HIVE family".

STEEMIT BLOG

The project that I mention is based on a series of videos and tutorials, fantastic and perfect for the development of children's creativity, where I teach them to work in an organized way, which allows them to expand their technique of observation, organization, and classification of materials; and most importantly, they can analyze objects and ingeniously handle these elements. So do not waste any more time and go see my first jobs.



ย 

ย 
๐ŸŽ DEVELOPING THE CREATIVITY OF CHILDREN

ย 

It's time to recover all these lost months.


ย 
Next, I feel nice to share with you some of my audiovisual works, that is, some videos shared through the D.Tube dapp, including "my presentation video for DTube". Do not miss it, because that way you can get to know me a little more.


ย 

MY INTRODUCTION VIDEO [SUB-ENG]




ย 

To see more of these videos you can enter my DTube channel by clicking here

As you can see I am and a very willing and proactive person, ready to learn and share knowledge every day, remember that learning is a constant process that feeds the heart and mind.

Thanks to all my dear friends, this was my brief and humble presentation, I hope you enjoyed it. Once again.

Before finishing, I want to thank all those people who, without knowing me personally, did not hesitate to give me their support when I was on Steemit.com. My heartfelt thanks to @steemiteducation, @neoxian, @kpine, @cervantes, @dtube, @pangoli, @horpey, @steempress, @freedika, @flaws, @oracle-d. And many more that have escaped their names at this time.


IMG-20200514-WA0064.jpg

๐Ÿ’– Sabrina๐Ÿ’–


Thank you all for joining me in my short and fun presentation, I hope you like it. Kind regards to all ...

โœฏ@saracamperoโœฏ

(Bringing original content)
.........
......
...
.
"Live as if you were to die tomorrow, learn as if you were going to live forever" Mahatma Gandhi

Thanks for your attention...


Sort: ย 

Hello Sara, I'm so happy to see you on Hive blockchain. I think you came after long time. I remember you were put awesome magic video on steem. I hope you'll make more awesome once in future.

If after so long, I want to return and with more strength ... With many new magical and fantastic works. Thank you for greeting me, I hope you are well. God bless you.

Yeah...I'm so good now. God bless you too.

Nice to see you here! But how did you go from Diannys to Sara? ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks dear @trincowski. hahaha my middle name is Saray. I guess it was easier for everyone to call me by Sara. I dont know. hehehe

Ah, that makes sense now! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes right? And what are you waiting for, run and tell everyone that I'm back...


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curaciรณn artรญstica @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

very much..

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Welcome back, Sara. I'm happy to know that you and your child, little Sabrina are fine.

Thank you for welcoming "again". God bless you and your family. If Sabrina is already big and is talking like a parrot.

@tipu curate

Thanks friend!!!

Upvoted ๐Ÿ‘Œ (Mana: 8/12)

Bienvenida Sara.

Muchas Gracias !!! Besos...

Bienvenida!!! estarรฉ por tu canal.

Hola Damelis? <3 gracias igualmente...


SC-comment.png

Bienvenida @saracampero a Hive, esperamos tus prรณximas publicaciones originales y cuenta con nosotros en esta comunidad.

La Comunidad Alebrijes ofrece delegaciones gratis desde 15 hasta 100 HivePower a los nuevos usuarios y ademรกs cuenta con un proyecto de curaciรณn para apoyar el contenido original.

Discord: https://discord.gg/hrX48xY
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alebrijes_comm

Muchas gracias por la invitacion...

can you paint people hehe?

I'm practicing friend

Very good. I love your tall cute hat.

Itโ€™s great to see you on Hive, welcome Diannys

My Tweet Verification.