My blog

in GEMS3 years ago

Lumii_20210917_105821812.jpg
Hola Amigos de Hive blog hoy me uno a esta interesante plataforma, Estuve conversando con una amiga y ella me habló de lo que se puede compartir por este medio, me agrada mucho porque me gusta cantar y compartir mi talento con otras personas... Me presento soy Venezolana mi nombre es Sarah Ruiz y me llena de alegría poder compartir mi talento e interactuar con nuevas amistades. Soy Cristiana es un gusto estar aquí. Dios les bendiga..

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarahruiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Thank you

You are welcome @sarahruiz! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!