postsN#52-Perdida en tu mirada✨ ¡Poem #15 Lost in your eyes✨

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Perdida en tu mirada ✨

image.png

Tus ojos como el cielo azul,
claros como el mar.
Tù alma transparente que en las
aguas se refleja tu sombra al pasar.
Y es así como al ver tu mirada hacia mi
Siento mis latidos acelerar.

Lost in your eyes

Your eyes like the blue sky,
clear as the sea.
Your transparent soul that in the
waters reflect your shadow as they pass by.
And that's how when I see you looking at me
I feel my heartbeat accelerating.

image.png

Juntos caminamos y la mano tù me das .
El viento al pasar, volando mi sombrero va.
Llegamos a la orilla, empiezas a mojarte .
Ya tù mojado estas, me invitas a nadar .
Ambos nos mojamos y vemos delfines pasar.
Para contemplar lo bello del lugar .


We walk together and you give me your hand.
The wind as it passes, flying my hat goes.
We reach the shore, you start to get wet.
You are already wet, you invite me to swim.
We both get wet and watch the dolphins go by.
To contemplate the beauty of the place.

image.png

image.png

Me sonríes, yo me sonrojo.
y un beso tù me das, para ver
el brillo de mi mirada al besar.
Y con un poco de frió; me abrazas .
sentados nos quedamos .
Viendo las olas moverse y al
rato nos vamos en un barco navegando.
Así es como me pierdo en tus ojos cielo.

You smile at me, I blush.
and a kiss you give me, to see
the glow in my eyes when I kiss.
And with a bit of cold; you hug me .
sitting down we stay .
Watching the waves move and
We will leave for a while in a sailing boat.
That's how I get lost in your eyes sky.


image.png

Bueno se que no apoyan mucho mis poesías pero este lo use en un concurso y quede de 5tolugar así que se los comparto ✨Tiempo de cuarentena. si te gusto comenta y si guste sígueme para mas

Well I know that they don't support my poems much but I used this one in a contest and it was left from 5tolugar so I share it with you ✨Tiempo from quarantine. if you like it comment and if you like follow me to mas❤
para st.PNG

✨ 2020.✨

feliz martes 13 -10✨happy tuesday 13 -10
()

imagen1

imagen2

imagen3

separador

Encuéntrame en: Meet me at:

ññ``.PNG

p.PNG

d.PNG
sarita#9469

traductor

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Es un hermoso y dulce poema, amiga, tiene muy merecido su 5to lugar. Saludos, sigue creando más <3

tan bella ,muy buenos días a ti te gusta las poesías y lili mis historias ,ojala algún día las pueda conocer.

Si, ojala que sí <3

Oye me gusto tu poema esta muy bueno. Buen trabajo sigue así. saludos!

hola,muy buenas tardes me alegra mucho que te guste y me lo dejaras saber saludo feliz jueves .

Hermoso trabajo. Inspirador, espero seguir leyendo mas de tus poemas. felicidades !

¡Un bonito poema, éxitos! :)

gracias ,igual.

Que lindos poemas

graciasss...

Hello @sarix. How have you been since the last time we spoke? I notice you have photos in your post above that do not show the exact website where you obtained them.

I remember we talked about this before for the use of anime images. Are the photos you used in your post above free to use from sites that give you permission to use them?


Hello @sarix. How have you been since the last time we spoke? I notice you have photos in your post above that do not show the exact website where you obtained them.

I remember we talked about this before for the use of anime images. Are the photos you used in your post above free to use from sites that give you permission to use them?

hello, if I already fix the fonts thanks, they are taken from pinterest

Photos pinned to Pinterest do not belong to the site. The photos belong to the owner of the photo. They are not free to use.


Las fotos clavadas a Pinterest no pertenecen al sitio. Las fotos pertenecen al dueño de la foto. No son libres de usarlas.