Work of my new shop under progress.. Everything getting ready...

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG20200714185445.jpg

I have been busy for many days owing to my new shop. Today I visited our local body (Panchayat) office to obtain shopping licence. And today I got electricity connection as well... Here are few more photos I took couple of days back when work was under its beginning stage.

IMG20200712144835.jpg

IMG20200706105532.jpg

I'm planning to open the shop in two weeks from now.

Sort:  

Congratulations bro. What shop you aare planning to do bro?

Grocery & vegetables.. And online shop and delivery through my website and whatsapp

oh good to hear that bro 😀

All the best bro. I think You are well aware of that grocery shops are not going to affect even in corona. I appreciate your farsightedness

Thank you..

All the best my brother

Wow great to see the progress.

What type of shop are are willing to open? I mean is it of groceries or of computers or any other

It is a grocery store

Ohh wow great. Best wishes

Glad to see you are making good of your plans and hope you will never have to look back again. God bless

Congrats bro 👍

Nice work bro. All the best for your new journey. 😀