[ESP-ENG] Bella Elfa🌌 ️(Ilustración+Proceso)

in GEMS4 years ago

¿Qué tal, chicos? Vengo con una nueva ilustración que me emociona compartirles porque estoy intentando encontrar mi norte en el tipo de técnica que quiero mantener, por eso me encuentro probando todo lo que puedo.

Hello, guys, I come with a new illustration that I'm excited to share with you guys because I'm trying to find my north in the type of technique I want to maintain, so I find myself testing everything I can.

De nuevo una chica, pero esta es un poco más mística que el resto, la idea me la dio uno de los videojuegos que considero tiene del mejor concept art que he visto hasta ahora, The Legend of Zelda, y aunque no es un fanart agradezco que me haya hecho surgir la idea de realizar una hermosa elfa.

Again a girl, but this is a little more mystical than the rest, the idea was given to me by one of the video games that I consider has of the best concept art I have seen so far, The Legend of Zelda, and although it's not a fanart I appreciate that I have made the idea of performing a beautiful elf.


elfa.jpg

Seguramente aún me falta mucho por mejorar, hay varias cosas que no terminan de gustarme del diseño, pero en general me siento satisfecha con el. Quizás en mi próximo trabajo vuelva a las líneas más gruesas para el boceto, porque aún no hacen sentir confianza las líneas delgadas para este tipo de diseño, así que aunque he aprendido algunas cosas en este, pienso que seguiré probando nuevos caminos.

Surely I still have a long way to go, there are several things that I don't like about the design, but overall I feel satisfied with it. Maybe in my next job I'll go back to the thicker lines for the sketch, because thin ones still don't makes me feel confident for this type of design, so although I've learned some stuffs in this one, I think I'll continue to try new paths.

Realicé el boceto de esta ilustración en la aplicación IbisPaint X y luego rellené y afiné detalles con Adove Photoshop, el proceso de creación duró aproximadamente 6 horas entre la creación del boceto y luego el relleno de la obra en sí.

I sketched this illustration on IbisPaint X's app and then filled and finefied details with Adove Photoshop, the creation process took approximately 6 hours between sketching and then filling the work.

Ahora pueden disfrutar de los diferentes procesos del diseño:

Now you can enjoy the different design processes:

  • Creación del boceto:

Sketching:


62 sin título.jpg


62 sin título-1.jpg


62 sin título-2.jpg

  • Poniéndole un toque de misterio...

Putting a touch of mistery on it...


pasoapaso.jpg


Ha sido un gusto para mí compartir con ustedes nuevamente algo que he ilustrado, espero que puedan comentarme si les ha gustado, porque me hace feliz leer lo que piensan y también les deseo un buen resto de día.

¡Espero nos estemos viendo pronto por aquí!

It has been a pleasure for me to share with you again something that I have illustrate, I hope you can tell me if you liked it, because it makes me happy to read what you think about and I also wish you a good rest of the day.
I hope we're seeing each other here soon!

Y si gustan seguirme para ver más, pueden dar click aquí.

And if you like to follow me to see more, you can just click here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saturno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!