CHALLENGE “STAY AT HOME” SHARE 3 TRAVEL PHOTOS

in GEMS4 years ago

DESAFIO ¨QUEDATE EN CASA¨ COMPARTE 3 FOTOS DE VIAJES

Hola comunidad de HIVE! estoy realmente feliz de compartir con ustedes uno de mis hobbies, viajar y admirar los paisajes, la naturaleza y en especial el cielo y sus espectaculos, disfruto mucho fotografiar el firmamento, me apasiona hacerlo, este es mi desafio iniciado por @psos

Hello HIVE community! I am really happy to share with you one of my hobbies, traveling and admiring landscapes, nature and especially the sky and its shows, I really enjoy photographing the sky, I am passionate about doing it, this is my challenge started by @psos

IMG_20190714_180056.jpg

En esta foto quedó plasmado el bello paisaje que hay en la via del municipio de Ginebra hacia el corregimiento de costa Rica, en el Valle del Cauca.

This photo captured the beautiful landscape that exists on the road from the municipality of Geneva to the township of Costa Rica, in Valle del Cauca.

IMG20190214WA0036.jpg

Aquí me encontraba en una Vereda llamada Chafalote, en un clima espectacular y una apreciación al paisaje increíble.

Here I was in a Path called Chafalote, in a spectacular climate and an appreciation of the incredible landscape.

Mamá 20190426_165111.jpg

en esta foto, estaba disfrutando con mi madre de una mañana bastante fria y una vista espectacular desde una finca llamada las Flores, ubicada en el municipio de Guacarí Valle.

In this photo, I was enjoying with my mother a very cold morning and a spectacular view from a farm called Las Flores, located in the municipality of Guacarí Valle.

IMG_20191110_174040.jpg

Aquí estaba disfrutando de una hermosa vista y un delicioso clima en los Lagos de pezca deportiva en Timbío Cauca.

Hasta aquí mi desafío para @psos, muchas gracias comunidad de Hive, espero sea de su agrado mi experiencia y mi manera de disfrutar cada oportunidad que tengo de apreciar la naturaleza y sus espectaculos.
por ahora,nos quedamos en casa, mientras el mundo se renueva.

Here I was enjoying a beautiful view and delicious weather in the sporty fish lakes in Timbío Cauca.

So far my challenge for @psos, thank you very much Hive community, I hope you like your experience and my way of enjoying every opportunity I have to appreciate nature and its spectacles.
for now, we stay at home, while the world is renewed.