My introduction to the community of hive

in GEMS4 years ago


Mi presentacion a la comunidad de HIVE: por un mejor futuro



hola comunidad de HIVE estoy realmente feliz de presentarme ante ustedes, mi nombre es Sandra Viviana Mejia tengo 20 años, soy Colombiana y hace muy poco conozco de Hive, espero aportar contenido util.

Hello HIVE community, I am really happy to introduce myself to you, my name is Sandra Viviana Mejia, I am 20 years old, I am Colombian and I only recently met Hive, I hope to contribute useful content.

94478792_265613924571028_7299930483062734848_n.jpg

En el año 2016 inicié mi carrera universitaria de trabajo social,gracias al ingreso en la universidad tuve la oportunidad de pertenecer a la orquesta que la representaba, siendo yo vocalista principal y representando en mucho eventos y ferias a mi universidad y a mi departamento, por motivos externos a mis anhelos tuve que retirarme y mudarme a otra ciudad.

In 2016 I started my university career in social work, thanks to the university entrance I had the opportunity to belong to the orchestra that represented it, being the main vocalist and representing many events and fairs at my university and my department, for reasons external to my desires I had to retire and move to another city.

ts.jpgtarima.jpg

Cuando tuve que mudarme, mi vida dio un giro inesperado,inicie un curso de estilista que realmente es lo que me ha apasionado desde hace un tiempo.

When I had to move, my life took an unexpected turn, I started a stylist course that really is what I have been passionate about for a while.

makeup.jpg

Actualmente tengo una bebé de cinco meses que es mi motor,es mi inspiración y el mayor motivo para emprender en grandes y nuevos proyectos como lo es HIVE.

I currently have a five-month-old baby who is my driving force, she is my inspiration and the biggest reason to start big and new projects like HIVE.

s.jpg
redes.
https://www.facebook.com/savi.mejia

vengo aportar un poco sobre mis pasiones que son...
las series, el maquillaje,la musica y el deporte, espero aprender cada dia mas de ustedes y gracias por su atención.

I come to contribute a little about my passions that are ... series, makeup, music and sports, I hope to learn more from you every day and thank you for your attention.
Sort:  

Welcome savimejia!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to hive

you have a cute baby

bienvenida a esta comunidad, muchos éxitos....

Welcome on Hive

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Hi appreciator, is there any difference here from one another, is this community only for certain people, so only certain people also have your support.

Bienvenida a la comunidad hive @savimejia veo en las fotografias que te gusta la musica estamos en el discord si quieres escuchar música en la comunidad @radiohive.